International Makeup Artist Kemi Imevbore-Uwaga set to host Makeup Seminar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 November 2011

International Makeup Artist Kemi Imevbore-Uwaga set to host Makeup Seminar

The City People/Today's Fashion planned seminar will have the KemiKings Beauty CEO as the main speaker of the Makeup Seminar on the 11th December 2011 in Lagos Nigeria. The seminar promises to be a day of interactive and educative makeup sessions for all makeup geeks. This seminar is open to everyone. See poster for all details.

In addition, there will also be an exclusive PRO only 2 days Intensive Makeup and Headgear Masterclass in Lagos, Abuja and Port-harcourt on select dates. The KemiKings Beauty team is available for private bookings for personal / professional sessions, weddings, red carpet events, look books and all celebratory events in Nigeria.

For further information on registration and all queries: info@kemikings.com

23 comments:

Weave length, weave job and make up so on point! Not looking razz, rachetty and artificial like MOST Naija babes.Naija babes please take note as LESS IS MORE!

so linda you purposely dont want to talk about Ned Nwokos gist humiliating his Hoing mistress.

The same man fcking chika ike

She's gorgeous!

Kemi said...

She's beautiful.

She's fine. Nigerian women are beautiful.

Linda pls I'd like date,time nd venue details for d portharcourt edition of d seminar.many thx!

International? Na wa oh!

She's good at what she does, yet so very humble. As an event photog based in the UK, KK in simply the best.

kevin.

chichiluv said...

International? I have never heard of Kemi Imevbore-Uwaga, isn't using "international" a little presumptive? Una no go kill me o. If you have done make up in Lagos, Abuja and possibly for a bride in Dubai, that doesn't make you an internationally recognized make up artist. We like to toss words like "international" and "storm" around. I am surprised it didn't read "International Make Up Artist Kemi Imevbore-Uwaga storms Port Harcourt to host makeup seminar" LMBAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Moyo said...

Chichiluv,

Ignorant fool. You should have asked where she is based or work? I'm her past student and she works and resides in the UK mumu. What do you call that? The people that know her know her.
Or what's your criteria Anuofia!!! Una go just like to dey rain on person hustle... Go create your own buzz before you choke on hateraid...

@ amon 9.59pm, on the contrary, she looks razz,rachetty and artificial as her make up is too much!

anon @ 8:47pm

Let's see how ajebo you look. Even if she looks razz, in her razz she looks better than you.
Gorgeous woman.

@chichiluv.......why do I smell beef and jealousy from your comment?FYI,she is internationally recognised...you had better lived with it or jump into okokomaiko river....
@ Anonymous 8.47pm.....abeg send Linda your own picture, make we see....yeye thing.Thanks moyo...tell them.

ChiChiLuv said...

Moyo,

You can kiss my big black ass you stupid no count non mother fucking factor! International ko, international NI...London my ass! Go and hug a transformer. Anuofia! It's your mother who gave birth to an ignoramus!!! You get time to come here dey tok nonsense, you sef where you international make up license? Wetin you dey use am for but to come run your rotten mouth here. Stupid bastard child of a useless family!

Ness said...

Sharp babe! I already like her.i like ppl that do things with their lives! Especially in Naij were Pussy is the only hustle for atleast 80% of the babes in Naij.

Good Jab gurl!! :D

sakara said...

I have never heard her name too..i only saw her name for d 1st time on this blog when some girls were sayng she shd v fixed instead of braiding, i bet now she has given una d weave una ask for

and i sense she's on this blog wt all d abuse...haba what is it?mmmake una chill o...international person must get body for issues like this na

ChiChiLuv said...

Anonymous 1.01am - that's your opinion and you are entitled to it. You don't have to agree and that's wonderful since this is a free world. Jumping into the river will not drown me since I swim strongly and very well so might you want to suggest another form of death for me? Thanks. I await your compassionate, loving and brimming with the milk of human kindness response.

Always!
"Chisom "ChiChiLuv" Nnonye Eze

naijababe said...

chichiluv,

How old are you? cussing like a stupid person.
Go get a life, man.

ChiChiLuv said...

Naijababe,

How old are you that you don't know when to mind your business? Did you address her for calling me an ignorant fool? Don't take sides when both are wrong. She didn't have a right to call me names because she didn't like my opinion and I certainly wasn't right for cussing her out, I can be a grown woman and admit it but if you can't say something that brings about peace between two fight parties then you need to keep your mouth shut. See, I could have told you shut the fuck up but I'm trying to not cuss...oops, I just did WHOOMMPP WHOOOMP!

She is mwah. Moyo, yoo da fun o.

Gosh! She's stunning

moyo GOD bless you jor,chichiluv is a retardand that mumu saying she's looking razz oya bring ur picture may i see,ode iranu kk rocks jor and her humility is out of this world