Tuface and the ladies... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 December 2011

Tuface and the ladies...

Heard a lot of ladies wanted a piece of him at his recent show in London. Enjoy ojáré...:-)

16 comments:

bloglord said...

na fine boy naaa, what d'u expect??? but bros easy ohhh!

Atobatele said...

Linda if na u nko....d guy get evrythn u girls want so i dnt expect less.Tu-baba enjoi ursef jare.

@UgoChime1 said...

Na dis women no dey gree Tuface see road. Ah ah! na wetin? Dem dey engrave am 4 dir punani say dem fuck celeb?

i dnt blame tuface,infact 2face enjoy ur life cos dese irresponsible ladies want him even afta having baby mamas and no man can resist pussy.they are doing lyk deve not seen man b4.

boobie aka feedin bottle aka superswag said...

Wat is 2face doin in d second pics..hiz e lukin at boobie aka feedin bottle..yeeepa

Amaka's Notepad said...

Tubaba, my man any day!

grace said...

2baba zip up oo aids is real! we love u too much to see u die of aids :P

Tuface is picking up girls and diseases dime a dozen! This IDIOT thinks he is enjoying life but he is actually taking a chance in life...by calling for an untimely death!!!

Oluwasegun said...

2baba, abeg dey chop the life of your head i ooo jare. Na d women no wan make u rest but baba dey prove say he's loaded. For me, i love ur muziks

sassie said...

am sorry for derailing,my HITV is showing but without volume even when other stations are with volume,just want to knw if anyone is experiencing d same problem as me or could the problem be frm my tv?

Sisiter Tu said...

Tu Baba, carry go. Lie for dem. Na the thing wen we women like be dat. After all, you no rape dem. Nah dem bring free toto. A beg carry go jo. But remember your condom oooh. These girls sabi waka. Those london girls, their mouth open like crocodile own.

FrenchKissMyButt said...

somebody is gonna be a baby mama soon

No be Bime be dat for second photo??? I guess they are still dating den!!!

Superswag said...

Sassie buy anoda 1

Royal Attah said...

Tu baba, u don start again. Benue people no dey behave like dis ooo. Your own don too much. Pele-pele ooo

this man i dey fear am becos him amuu no dey stay one place the next thing now him go give woman belle those girls make them close their legs wella cos even him boxers fit give woman belle lolll.