Agbani Darego For Arik Air | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 December 2011

Agbani Darego For Arik Air

Couldn't find a clearer photo (got this from a newspaper ad)...but that's kinda what her ad for Arik Air looks like. The former miss world is the face of the airline.

14 comments:

Son of Babylon said...

Who is she sleeping with that landed her this job?

ok amebo SPECIAL!

@son of babylon, again with this ladies behind. ah. take it down jor. thank you.

Galore said...

Wel i happy,,cus her face fine small,,,so we no go get crash....

chillysauce said...

Its stale news na. She's been d face of Arik for a while now and tweeted pictures too

@ son of babylon dats a very stupid question must she slp wit anybody is her face not pretty enuf is her character not okay tshewwwwww, rubbish she is sleepin with u naaaaa nonsestical son of babylon

@son of babylon u re not wise!
I just realized dat 2day!

While she's at it can she talk to them about leaving on time for once? Since they don't give good discounts (compared to say, Dana) it's the least they can do. Poorly behaved human beings *hiss*

She's a cool lady that has her head srewed on right unlike madam 'selling bread to glory' Oluchi..

devour said...

and we care bcos ?

Uchyyy said...

Son of Babylon ur stupid name explains the content of ur rotten mind. Must she sleep with someone to land the deal? This is a girl that meritoriously won the prestigious 'Miss World' beauty pageant without any hassles... Maybe she also slept with all the judges to achieve that feat.

Oloshi! Onye ara! mumu! jealousy!
Go and hug a transformer afta a heavy rain! Msteewww!!!

@Son of babylon, it seems like you just say anything that comes to your mind. Last time i checked, it was only mad people who did that. You are so narrow minded

nonsense of all companies hope she would not dent her image because arik is not the best of companies at the moment

haroyal sweetness said...

@son of babylon,who r u sleeping wit dt bought u wateva it is u r using 2 browse d net?ur question is so out of line.get a hold of ur jealousy plz,mschew.