I didn't undergo plastic surgery - Rukky Sanda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 November 2011

I didn't undergo plastic surgery - Rukky Sanda

When asked by an Encomium reporter if she'd had any work done, the actress replied:
As you're looking at me now, do I look like someone who has undergone plastic surgery? All I have said about plastic surgery is that it's not a sin. If you can afford it, go for it. That's just my own impression about it. I thank God you knew me before now, I believe you should be able to differentiate between my face then and now.

23 comments:

Blue said...

You people should let her be ooo! Na her business! Surgery or Plastic, na her body and money!

Who cares? Attention whore...

so what did u undergo surgery plastic anyways she could be telling the truth gud to know u did not undergo plastic surgery cos u are a very beautiful lady and dnt need plastic surgery to look gud u are wonderfully made by GOD.

grace said...

this babe is fine sha if she like let her do whatever she likes with her face afterall its her bordy (lol borrowed from tonto)

all na wash .. stop drinking omo

Ogg said...

This girl is so pretty but why would a grown ass woman take a photo with her mouth like "pioo"... I thought we left that behind in our adolescent years.

Pouting isn't for everyone. Rukky take note.

Baka said...

Whats with the Donald Duck mouth lip pouting girls be doing nowadays??? Girls biko stop it..it makes yall look retarded!

ACTUALLY HONEY U LUK UGLIER DAN I HAVE ALWAYS KNOWN U SO COME OUT WITH D TRUTH ND LUK BEAUTIFUL INSIDE OUT.....:)

naijababe said...

Rukky, who are you fooling?
Go and reverse the awfully done surgery you did to your face.

Wow! We care! We just can't live without you, Rukky.. *Hiss* My friend commot for road. Whether you do am or not, which one concern us?

Hahahah

'As you are looking at me now....'

Pls spend some money on some private English tutor.

Kevin.

Can't she just relax her lips when taking photos? She always has this dumb pursed lips and trying to look cute, but end up looking stupid.

u see,she did it to get attention

Please stop with the pouting already, it ain't that cute. I mean I pout some in my pictures but not all the darn pixs!!!!!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

I would do the Rukia on the left..babe no bad there o!!..looking well tasty!!

i knew it,dere is nutn makeup cannot do,she obviously did it for attention

Mr JAY SLICK said...

Ladies n poutin poutin poutin dese days, 'ts lyk theyonno it aint for err1, some do it n looks good on em wyl it jes mks some luk lyk som duck-billed platypus, lyk dis 'm seein up dere. I used to love you more wen u were more beautiful, buh nw.. *yawns*

lol @ this foolish girl. she should go and sit down.

bloglord said...

she didnt undergo plasticc surgery ohhhhh! make una leave her.
she only had cement and tyre sealant botox!

Mmakamba said...

lol i thot i was d only one who noticed dis pouting. hilarious!

babes do it a lot but not me.i love my lips d way they are.

Ruky abeg let ur lips be.

chichiluv said...

This child is just tiresome! Please just go away, pretty please with cherry on top?

silly thing it is obvious you have done plastic surgery so go and sidon for one side with that wide mouth of yours mschew