Another British woman filmed 'hurling vile racist abuse' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 November 2011

Another British woman filmed 'hurling vile racist abuse'

In the latest YouTube clip filmed on a train between London and Manchester, the woman is seen yelling at a group of passengers: 'You're in my country now, talk my language. Don't f****** talk your ****, talk my language. You ****, ****'. Watch above..

20 comments:

sakara said...

Linda which one be bristish again now? r u sure u r not related to the woman...i beg o...na by force to live for obodo oyinbo ni? make dem self come back to dem papa country now

Your Father said...

The ugly, racist bitch! Her face resembles that dead pussy Linda put up here a few weeks ago.

dreamz said...

london?

kelly O. said...

bia linda, where d video na?? abi na basket mouth come b d oyibo woman ni??

Don't post this comment.

Another Bristish woman filmed 'hurling vile racist abuse'

You spelt British wrong, you Nigerian. No wonder you're still not British. How are we going accept or approve your naturalisation application if you can't spell British correctly?

Slacker.

Hey ! I'm kidding o :)

she is high on something kaikai at work cos no normal person in his or her right senses would come out and be misbehaving she no use clear eye dey talk wetin she talk MAD woman.

Racist American Woman said...

Check out this video on YouTube. It will shock you. It's from USA:

• HINGHAM USPS OFFICE's Racist Friend (Part1)

http://goo.gl/6GF5A

• POSTMASTER's racist friend in HINGHAM, MA (Part2)

http://goo.gl/5oJw7

Mena UkodoisReady said...

kai!

no comment!

mena

p.s: i change my mind comment plenty

Me'mena said...

These kind of incidents remind me of this statement

"African immigrants are like sperms, millions gets in but only one works"

The Irony...

Back to topic You know what? most (not all) people are filled with prejudice against others. Tribalism, Racism, Ageism and other icsms (lol). Its worse if they are physically, or phonetically different from the majority.They make hasty generalisations and paint everyone with one brush... But most people keep it in their (belle) minds

The difference is that this lady exercised her freedom of speech.

My own is that(most not all) UK and US should stop forming that they are voltrons for human rights, we are equal etc b.s and speak their minds and therefter if e really pepper them well, make them PACK THEIR USELESS 'INVESTMENTS' FROM THE WHOLE OF AFRICA. WHAT IS THEIR OBSESSION ANYWAY. JUST READ THE HISTORY AND SEE THEIR HANDS ARE ALMOST IN EVERY COUP/WAR, THEIR INFLUENCE ALMOST IN EVERY LONG STAYING PRESIDENT. NA WETIN SEF?!

SHEY TO CHOP DIAMONDS, OIL ETC SWEET THEM ABI YET IN SAME BREATH MOST (NOT ALL) OF SO CALLED 'DEVELOPED COUNTRIES' TREAT THE PEOPLE WHERE SUCH RESOURCES WERE PRACTICALLY STOLEN (cheap labour equals to practically stealing) LIKE ANIMALS..IMAGINE, THE ANCESTORS OF SOME OF THESE PEOPLE RECEIVING ABUSE (AND EVEN THE ABUSED PEOPLE (I MEAN THOSE WHO WORK LIKE 22HRS EVERY DAY JUST TO SURVIVE NOT FRAUDSTERS OH) CURRENTLY LIVING THERE) ARE PART OF THOSE WHO WORKED/SLAVED, EVEN FOUGHT USELESS WARS FOR PENNIES AS THEIR OWN BIT IN BUILDING THOSE COUNTRIES UP TO TO THEIR SO CALLED 'FIRST WORLD' STATUS!!
I REPEAT THE IRONY

OH AND WHILE AT IT PACK OUT OF OIL-RICH MIDDLE EAST TOO. Using backyard to stage wars yet coming with 'foreign aids' to help the victims of such wars and still suaving them of their natural resources which was the real reason behind the wars anyway.

Then the victims of such abuse (mainly Africans) should sort ourselves out!! Is it not about time we sort ourselves??? so our ppl wont have to migrate,and receive abuse but stay put?? Yet over here most of us due to our culture treat them with respect with others overdoing it treating them like mini gods

Gathara captured it well->http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2010/03/proudly-african.html

And to those who shrug 'e no concern me'-> http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/02/african-when-he-is-child-is-mostly.html

So much to be said but to summarise it all, its a very unfair world we live in
Mena

naijababe said...

To be successful in life, there are certain things in life that you just ignore and keep it moving. And this is one of them.

Me? I just no Send said...

Linda, but for the astericks it would have been easy to gauge the weight of this racist assault. But since the diatribes too heavy for your hand to clatter out here, I dare say and so? Wetin dey racist for her chant, eh? Na your country? No be her own? Why u sef go dey speak ngbati ngbati for anoda man land eh? Sometimes, the woman ah thinking sey you dey plan one kain kidnapping mumbo jumbo on her for her own country, so she get to viberate to stop water from passing garri. Besides, how many times sef yoruba man go call Ibo man ''aje okuta ma mu omi?'' yet the Ibo man go just laff. Abi Ibo man go call yoruba guy, 'onye ofe mmanu,'' yet heaven no fall. Abeg, excuse me, you know, I mean, make I hear word. Abeg turn to next page o jare.

They are #BNP /#EDL supporters and they are turning up everywhere. White supemacist organisations sent these people on public transport to abuse blacks and ethnic minorities. Nick Griffen of BNP / EDL has always been up to no good. I suspect he and his evil organisations sent out these jobless fools to cause mischief and blame the recession on non whited. These same racists are not even English themselves. Their own ancestors were migrants from eastern Europe. Just because of their white face, white arse and anglicised surnames they blended in. The recession and lack of enough jobs is making white racist extremist blame the economic woes of Britain on non whites. Are we scared or supposed to be bothered by their childish racism?! Hell no !!! We'll send 'em to jail where they belong.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Manchester abi!!..this is a real wake up call to Ethnic people been sitting pretty for too long..Black had become a dirty word..to Black people...now they seeing the beast unleash itself when under pressure..

Str8FrmDaHips said...

This people used the might of NATO to get our resources on the cheap..Libya most recent on the pretence of some DEMOCRATIC bullshit..they depend on us..their Economy would completely collapse without our Resources but the average European is too thick to recognise that..'cos all their TV is filled with things tha doesn't make them think or rationalise..

Make una learn to live for una country. I no blame them oh. London is so dirty now. I hate visiting that place.Immigrants too plenty for there. And they have carried their dirty habits along.

In the early 90's you would hardly ever find people throwing litter on the roads in London. Now, they do it without a care in the world, even spitting on the roads.When you see most of the people who do this, majority na immigrants.

Sometimes, while in London you do dey wonder whether you dey AJ city or Mushin! Kai!! I be omo 9ja but I also feel that our people too plenty for there. Make we talk true!

i have to be honest...i know this situation is not funny but this woman was quite funny...they would never know how much we put in the home office daily and economy.......it is well,as for me,me no care,as long as my foot has steped on this land,i will eat the good of the land....becos when they took the good of our land years ago,we did not talk ooooo....

Iyaeto said...

She sounds like she's demented ..Watch the video again .She 's probably got some mental health issues..She's been arrested an dlet's ee what BNP would make of this (take advantage ..probably)

this is nothing new happens all the time in Eng;and maybe its just the first time people are filming and putting them up on social media. sad though!!

I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also,
thank you for permitting me to comment!

my web site ... virtapay exchange

What's up, this weekend is pleasant designed for me, since this occasion i am reading this great educational article here at my residence.

my homepage cityville wiki