Photos from Chinedu Ikedieze's Traditional Wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 November 2011

Photos from Chinedu Ikedieze's Traditional Wedding

The actor married his heartthrob, Nneoma Nwajah yesterday at St Theresa Catholic Primary Schl, Obolo Isiala Mbano, Imo state. Their church wedding will take place in December. May God bless their marriage.

60 comments:

Mr JAY SLICK said...

AMEN!!!!
Buh realistically speakin, if dis lady wants to kiss ha hubby, iKnw after kneelin, she would still av to bend over, na wa ☺!!! Go bruva!!!

Happy for them .

Pyrexzy said...

finally d guy don marry o. Who talk say love no blind make him go blind lol. I wish u d best ooooooo.

Kay said...

Someone should have taken those sunshades off Chinedu's face. They didn't match his core "isiagu" traditional outfit, plus in such ocassions, the bride would want to look into his man's eyes. Guys, take note.

Anyway, all the best to both of them.

Pyrexzy said...

hmm dem say igbo gals like moni, make e no b say she dey marry am bcos of hw much wey him oo. Sha make we dey c nah weda na bcos of moni or na bcos of love (wey blind) make she marry am. God giv dem Best of marriage life.

Pyrexzy said...

dis man go lack kisses o. Bcos wen eva d man want kiss d woman go knee down e b lik punishment. D only time wey she go giv am freely witout stress na if dem dey inside car, 4 bed or 4 sittin room n if dem dey 4 sitin room him go climb chair or tv to get equal hight lol. Al d same wish u d best of kisses eva. Hapi TM.

Bill said...

D girl no fine nau!! She was better in d first pics realesed when d marriage news first broke out!! Anway sha! wat matters is she is there because she loves him not because of his money!

This is a very brave woman.

Wow she's tall! And her weave still brushes her bum. He who finds a wife, finds a treasure

simi said...

God is great

well well it finally happened God bless their marraige pls nneoma like ur name implies be just like a good mother to him happy married life waiting to see more pics nothing is impossible with God ur wify is a natural beauty no much make up on kissing or no kissing he has all the time in this world to kiss her.

Hasn't this guy been married before and the marriage failed? obviously that doesn't mean anything, except one shouldn't fall for the same scam twice.. I hope he has been thorough in his checks on this babe ... I just hope this woman is for real and not just for the money... God bless their union... We all deserve happiness...

OMG, the bride's hair is as long (tall) as her husband! Hmmm, na wa o. Nigerian women and artificial weave,,,even during traditional wedding. I mean, she should even have plaited her hair to show she will be submissive to her husband; with this long hair, who knows what the future holds, well congratutions o.

grace said...

@pyrexyz na only igbo people like money? if its like that obj na igbo? jona na igbo? babangida nko? mind urself oo! everyone can like money not just igbos!

Happy married life chinedu

Terry Teddy said...

Congrats Chinedu. Oke Belgium. Belgium Rat. I will be at your church wedding live.
See you soon.

Innoxx said...

Pyrexzy see as u dey serious dey yan nonsense.U're silly 4 dat.

Wish them Happy married life and ALL thereafter. Love this.

Uche said...

If Nneoma maltreat or divorce Chinedu, the press and public will be nasty with her o and she'd be Naija's most hated woman. Although I wish them happy married life and hope it works out, I hope sincerely hope Chinedu Ikedieze's prenuptial agreement is under lock and key with his lawyers.

5 Of The World's Most Powerful Production Cars said...

Wont she feel like she's with a child when they're intimate?

ray said...

what God has joined together, let no man put asunder. anyhow he wishes to kiss his wife/huby, they will cope! an is no other person busines. may GOD BLESS their union n give them peace n beautiful kids in jesus name amen.

bloglord said...

nice n hapi marriage...although d height difference is hilarious...***dirty mind thnking****wen de want to do-the-do.

Ronny said...

Hmmmmmmm,how are they doing d main d main**winks**....jst wondering, anyhow, HML.

Good luck..they would need it..9ja men are real bad and might/would try it on wifey!!

to kiss him all she has to do is carry him up..simple..now in the bedroom..that is another matter...i can't really imagine the logistics!!!
anyhow wish them God speed!!!

This is art imitating life. Now life takes over. Congratulations y'all, enjoy the blessings of marriage.
Sharp babe!

Amen

and so? said...

DS 1 PASS NAWA, ITS NW NEWEA! I DO PRAY IT LASTS, THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THEM IS LIKE 7UP, VERY CLEAR!

Oge (NR) said...

Awww... happy married life to the couple.

OSITA!!!! Where you dey? We dey await ur turn o... no waste time

Hey love wan tin tin. Money good. short man don marry tall lady. By the way, i hope police,efcc,icpc e.t.c will not arrest the couple ohh for spreading the NAIRA. Wish them blissful married life.

Seems like the wife is wearing heels. Shouldn't have!

Congrats to them but wat happened to d traditional way of packing hair during trad weddings? No scarf or organization watsoeva!

Now that's d height of bravery! I give it to her, This woman is a hero! She deserves a noble award!anywhere I see her I'll kneel down and salute her!wish them a happy married life!

Ndi Obi akpo LGA, abeg leave them jaree, bedroom logistics ko, bedmatics ni!! meanwhile, babes just dey envy the wife weave, lol.

Anyway, i wish them well.

And to think i first had issues with my boo's height coz he is abt 5,5 and am 5,8 almost didn't date him coz of that thank God i saw sense would have let a good man go

Celebr8Naija said...

¶ pray for Å̶̷̩̥͡ fruitful Αη∂ successful married life †̥☹ the both of them.But seriously,¶ doubt if this marriage is out if L♥√ع anything cos ¶ wonder ​​ΨђåƮ Å̶̷̩̥͡ full grown woman saw in Å̶̷̩̥͡ man not bigger than Å̶̷̩̥͡ 5 year old kid that made her fall in L♥√ع.Realisticaly,she has hidden intentions. ​Нōώ would she see him when į̸̸̨ƭ comes †̥☹ intimacy?

And what the heck is he doing with a walking stick?!?.Smh!

Congrats all the same.

she is brave to marry a man that isnt even half her height. i no fit.

andee said...

Nna see compatibility,giant wife vs dwarf hubby. Different stroke for different folks.

ola said...

a national honour holder praying d country currency all over d floor

peach said...

i know its nt my business bt im jst a bit curious, pls u guys shldnt eat me raw...
1. how will they have sex? been doing some near impossible calculations in my head..
2. if he has a dick according to his size pls can she cope with that for the rest of her life? *pheeww*
no offense really, im jst trying to put myself in her shoes.u guys may want to argue bt sex is a VERY important factor in marriage..nneoma ur really a brave woman, God bless u if u r with him for real. God bless this woman.

moi said...

she is a brave gal cos i no it takes guts to stand tall in a situation that seems to create an uproar, even for a boyfriend n galfriend stuff it is not easy talkless of a lifetime partner, money aside i tink she just gave love, life,comfort, hope of becoming a husband and a father to aki n above all a reality of what he used to act in movies n i tink she deseves to eat the money, go gal!!!!!!!!!! enjoy and av fun, cos u just saved a soul.

bloglord said...

@PEACH, i feel u ohhh cos i wondered myself...well lets wish them well cos honestly its a bold step for her n she is sure strong to pull it off cos sincerely if it were to be me, i no fit.
i sincerely pray she married him genuinely with a loving heart...n those her hair xtensions r not baddddd....

renatta said...

happy marriage life

ibeanuka renatta said...

happy marriage life aki and wife.

Accomplished guy.Once again he has gone ahead to do what other so called "tall" guys are afraid to do.All the best guy

euny said...

Congrats to both of them.. Her hair extension na die!!! Peruvian or Brazilian....or whatever.. Money Good oooh... she kon forget to wear head gear to match her traditional attires... lol. I wish them happy married life...

can his tome-tome enter her? just thinking? Linda wont post this.

This is true love ooooooooo......... Bt all the same,happy married life nd i wish you a fruitful wedding

ACT 1,SCENE 1,,,HMMMMN

sleekreek said...

@ Peach i feel u oooo.......infact the difference pass 7up....all the same,,i wish them well......

I'm so happy for them. The good thing is paw paw can be the best man and also the ring bearer.

Franklyyours said...

peach, the biggest tool i ever had was from a guy 5'4. I'm 6' by the way and 6' guys haven't even come close. Dick was almost a foot big.
Sorry this is all X-rated, but of course assuming adults read this blog.

Why do i feel like she's in it for the perks? Eg Brazillian hair,etc :)

henry said...

if my guy can make it up to a pretty n tall woman like dis, wat of u? Yes uuu, dis is to show dat woman's trap is money.

Na only doggy style fit work here

how to make good mone online said...

well befor the girl will have accept him that

means she realy love this yong man

Nneoma and chinedu do not care about what they say about u both i wish u the best

CAMOR said...

What you need to be what God wants in your life is not look, and not in what you see.
God walks in a mysterious ways, I know that under God Chinedu will make one of the best marriages in this world why because God's hand is in it.

People have the right to say anything they like......but I will like to see who they will marry and also what the marriage will turn to be.

Edum I wish you the very best and also release God's blessings in your Marriage.

Eya. love wan tin tin