Cutie of the day: Oyekunle Oluwaremi - GUS 7 winner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 November 2011

Cutie of the day: Oyekunle Oluwaremi - GUS 7 winner

An undergraduate of university of Ibadan, this 6ft 2 hunk was the GUS ( Gulder Ultimate search season 7 winner). He has starred in several movies and soap operas. Kay as he is called is now the latest model to join ISIS models, the biggest and largest international modeling agency in Nigeria. He is to debut at the DC fashion week and the New York fashion season come February 2012. Kunle who is focusing currently on his modeling and acting career is ready to take the world by storm.

26 comments:

Cute Ass

Terrific said...

Nice one but work more on d abs. Cheers

Kay said...

Awwww! He's my nickname sake, too. Are we a perfect match or what?

Pyrexzy said...

looking gud. Bt gays stay off cos he is nt ready 4 any dry wedding.

Kanyinulia said...

Really a Cutie...I likey

grace said...

he looks wicked in d first pic!:P

He's handsome

Ronny said...

Not Bad!

oohhh eye candy, Abs = Perfect!!!

Loudmouthed said...

Abeg the guy is not fine jo :p

damn. dude is yummmyyyyy

hot hot hot!

ada said...

shet mehn! i'm thinking about SEX now!!!he is very handsome but his nose..anyways modelling in nigeria is shit so i will suggest he sticks to acting to make money in the long run so we can both get married. KAY what d'you say?ehn?

linda why haven't u featured alex ekubo as a HOTTIE OF THE DAY? haba kilode? he is fine too now. anyway KUNLE abi KAY ni this my yoruba boy is sex on a stick. 'JARA E!'....haha he always said that in GUS 7.very funny dude.can't wait to see him in movies.

So fineeeee!

what more work shld he do on the abs. abeg the boy is perfect

not bad, not bad at all

He's just sooo sexy!! And chewable... @Terrific his abs are perfect the way they are....... Just imagining pouring warm honey on those abs and licking it....... Mmmmmmh!!! Yummy!!

Dee dee said...

Oh so yum yum!!! That's what I'm talking about :) especially in the 2nd picture. I can just imagine kissing his lips...hmmm...oh my

handsome

i'd TAP that!!!
<3

cute. I'll rob that craddle anyday.

damn!!! dis is 1 hawt broda!!! i want!!!

Ness said...

If only he wasnt so razz looking n didnt send sucha bisexual vibe :( i cant say he can get 'it' but he's a potential eye candy :)

Chei!! Even though I am married with kids, I must say that this boy fine oh! Drooling! LOL!!

how to make money online said...

men you are ok...... Just keep it up.