Women regularly fake orgasm to stop their men from cheating? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 November 2011

Women regularly fake orgasm to stop their men from cheating?

According to a new study, 50% of women fake orgasm...and the reason they regularly fake orgasm is to stop their men from cheating.

Regularly pretending to climax is just one strategy women use to ensure their partners stay faithful, according to research produced in New York and Michigan.

We fake orgasm to keep our men faithful? Do you agree with this study? I think we fake it mostly to make the men feel good. After all their 'work', we have to make them believe 'They did well'. *Yimu*...lol.

Thoughts?

117 comments:

Anita said...

We fake it for various reasons:
1. To get him to finish already so you don't get sore especially if it's been going on for a while.
2. To make him feel like a champion even if he just went in and pounded away.
3. Just because.

sakara said...

"I think we fake it mostly to make the men feel good. After all their 'work', we have to make them believe 'They did well'. *Yimu*"... you hit d nail on d head, that's just it...no addition....wia s my soda???

I laugh at women who really believe their faking orgasm concerns a man. These days with the number of toto that we men are getting, na we dey fake am just so our wives would not know that we have already had two girls earlier in the week. My girlfriend like to have sex with me immediately after I return from my travel for work thinking that if I don't cum then I've been cheating so I fake it to make her think I really missed her.

So ladies keep faking...

Kemi said...

Lol Linda, judging from Anonymous 10.50pm's response I guess the theory espoused in your question has been killed off.
I agree with Anita. Most women i know fake it just to get it over with already if the guy is fumbling or if he's causing them physical pain. making him feel good ranks alongside or comes just after.

Well me personally i only pretend when i am getting really bored so he can get off me , or so dat he wont feel bad

@anonymous 10.50PM: Whether you cheat on your wife or girlfriend, the pint is that most ladies fake orgasms so as to keep the man's ego inflated...if ladies were to be sincere with men, then their penises would be perpetually 'down' because of the dread of poor performance.

Emmy P Just Popped A Tram said...

Lmao...Anon 10.50pm you don marra I swear. But no be lie sha...

haaahaaaahaaa LMAO am so guilty of this, i do fake orgasm cos sometimes am not in mood or tired n my BF wana gt down wit me i just fake it. the more i scream d more he come quickly so d session can be over.
and believe me he always think he put me in high climax n brag 2 my face...LOL.. little does he knw.

Me i dt think we fake it for men not to cheat rather dan 2 make dem feel cool abt themself.
i just bought lube frm boots store to make d job easier anytime am not in mood cos sometimes u just get bruise n sore after.. "yimu"

Man Sells 14 Year Old For Beer. said...

Regularly fake ? With whom and when? Regular partner? Jump Off? What?

superswag said...

Fake it or not..it doesnt stop any man who wanna cheat infact it wil encourage d man who wanna cheat 2 do more cheatin cz he believes he can ride any woman no matter hw tough she claims even u LINDA IKEJI

@ 10:50 PM: How do you fake it without ejaculating? And yep, most women know that no semen means you FAKED it.

@ 11:06 PM: "LIKE".

@ 10:50pm Sweety, I just hope the woman in your life is also not gtting dick on the side! We women get dick thrown at us contantly! So don't laugh too hard now!

i never have to fake o, i think i have a problem o, i come at least 3times, i dont think this is normal

Ken said...

Unfortunately, whenthe woman fakes it - who looses?
It is still the woman, because the man has no desire to "become better" in any way shape. So the woman is only going to continue to get sub-standard "attention"
Faking orgasms does not help the woman's cause infact it is to her detriment.
If a man is "doing it" wrong, You better tell him what you need to "carry you along" or else in the long run you would have enabled him to be a very selfish lover and unless you are planning on dumping him ASAP, the joke is just going to be on you! Period!

that one na ya fucking wahala..

lady in a glass house said...

and the funniest part is when the poor little weasle starts smiling like he actually took u to heaven, when you actually had to endure his torturous pounding.......my trick is to push him off and tell him "Big boy u are so good, i cant take it any more, lets save some for later",ROTFL

Absolute bull!!! sex should be mutually enjoyable and satisfying. Fake ko, fake ni. If I am not enjoying it, why fake an orgasm just to leave me feeling used? abeg if he performs below par, he will be the first to know, he is welcome to cheat. What however absolutely pisses me off is a man asking "how was it?" like he is some stud. Sex in my opinion is highly overrated. Before the haters get on my case saying I am a deprived woman, fyi my man absolutely satisfies me cos I've told him what I want....so there!!

Anon 10:50, u laugh abi? u go swallow that ur laff one day, when u do a girl and she tells u plainly that "u suck!" be sure to let us know

yea,y should i fake shit to make u look good?im done doing stuff like that oh jare..its one of two things,u did well, or u failed woefully...sorry. ma own yeye ex bf was always coming b4 me anywaiz n if u tell him to let u come first,ode will pull out and start doing rubbish stunts n make me lose interest.mscheew...still looking for that one man sha that'll make me really enjoy sex...or maybe its cuz ive only had it wiv one person..i sometimes wonder why some gurls do it like say dem go die if dem no do cuz me ehn,i no too dey gbadun the thn jor..abi is somethn wrong wiv me?lol....

most women i have fucked cum nd squirt. wt do u ladies have to say to that cus squirting aint faking

I wouldn't know, I'm a v*****;)

Funmi said...

I'm a 12 yr old girl. My first time on here and I am seeing all this things about sex? I did not know this blog is for sex talk. Adults we kids look up to u. Stop this bad thing u are talking here!

and so? said...

men are so fucking selfish its unbelieveable! i've gotten to the age where i really dont care about faking it anymore. even before entering me, i make the man get down on his knees and give me a head or no show, whilst he's at it, i smack his head regularly in 'excitement' lol! i even make him work harder by thinking of zebrudaya or something silly inbetween, so dat the passion can slow down before i put my mind back on it!, when i do finally cum in 20mins instead of 10, i allow him in, woe betide him, if he causes me pain cos i'll push him off, two can play the game, if he doesnt like my approach, he can try next door which he will do anyway, so wtf!

lol.. its true ladies fake orgasms..
and majorly cos they want there man to feel like a champ.
But my sincere advice to ladies is to talk to your man and try to let him know what turns you on exacltly. I mean your fantasies- let him try to pull true. OR ELSE you will be stock with a husband who you'ld always have to fake orgasms for!!!

talk about it with him, let him know your fantasies..
so you get the real thing... ladies you will continue to fake it if you don't.

gosh, the article really hit the nail in the head- i have no interest in sex and find it too painful but I just pretend to keep my boyfriend happy- unfortunately, the poor man confuses pain with excitement!

I have always said it. Sex is so overated and most men don't even know where their wives's or girlfriend's g-spot is. So at the end of the day, it becomes a boring activity for the woman. Lastly, why would any woman sleep with a man who causes her private part pain? I could never deal with that. I will get very resentful of him and will never let him touch me again but that is just me.

chillysauce said...

How do I fake an orgasm when I don't even know what a real one looks/sounds like? "have you come"? "get off me". That's mine :)

For me if I can't make you squirt and pee all over my bed, you ain't there yet..love my Jamaican women..who wants duvet grabbing fitly-fishy-wushy Nigerian babes.

I use to fake it, but now that I'm older, pls faking is not the thing to do. U also have to enjoy sex, and I agree with Anonymous 10:50, guys fake it like crazy, such a shame. Once I turned 27, I'm like no longer faking it, I will tell my partner/bf/hubby, u not making me have an orgasm, so we need to find a solution to this problem.

Fomsky said...

Many men think that the act of coitus gives all women orgasms. Au contraire. Women fake because they don't want to the man to feel bad and are too shy to say what really excites them to the point of an orgasm. However I don't think faking can stop any man from cheating. If he wants to cheat, he'll cheat anyway.

We do it to make them feel good or we r getting tired, he's still pounding away and u don't wanna get sore down there, especially if he's endowed. LOL

maureen said...

#SuprisedFace: linda abi Vigin , Wetin b orgasm? #EvilSmile..lol

It is my husband's duty to ensure that I reach orgasm so there's no need faking it cos his turn only comes when he has executed his job perfectly. I hit his head and direct it in the right direction if his not doing it well.

Hahahahaha Anon 10:50, men kill me eh.
In this day and age of diseases and men being used as ATMs by their "girlfriends", you are here trying to flaunt your extramarital relationship. Your girlfriend is probably faking it, worst than your wife. She is faking it and doing the most to get you to give her more dough. Once she is done, she goes and spends it on Lord knows what (weave, clothes, STD meds :-p, man that she really wants to marry..name it). While you sit there feeling like a don. Not only has a woman deceived you into thinking you satisfied her, she took your money in the process. If I were your wife, I'd put a "hee haw" sign on your forehead. Men and their calculated stupidity.

Well, i'm not experienced in this "area" cuz im just 24 and still a "V", but u women are just cracking me up. So this can really be true? I guess i'll have to wait till im married to find out.Well Btw, i love the sincerity and openness of women on Linda's blog. Way to go!

Atobatele said...

y fake orgasm even when u are not feeling him? Abeg let him knw he's nt good at it and train him to be d best on it.

Costello said...

With all the talk of poor performance, Linda I think you should bring the matter of sexual satisfaction on the burner. Most ladies just stay laid back just to savour pleasure coming from our penises. What about mutual participation and enjoyment? I know when my wife fakes orgasm and I tell her so.

sakara said...

ANON 6:57 AM, my point exactly to ANON 10.50...u so sitting on a long thing....goodness u think d girls u banging do v any feelings for u??? grush u so miss it....all they r saying inside of them is 'hey ape get off and pay d maga and let me go spend ma money on something else'...or r u banging them for free?.....ur wife/g-friend must be wishing ur pathetic didondle....hushluck

well continue faking... as for me i tell you to your face you didn't try at all. Make you feel like a champion for what? when i will be the one sexually frustrated. these days i don't bother when i have a vibrator to help me out, do the work well and i am happy. mscheewww

fresh said...

That Awkward moment when at 23 you didn't realise that letting a man know you not satisfied makes him feel bad. Ok wow forgive me I didn't know.
I am 23 and started having sex when I was 19yrs old.I have had 4 sexual partners and only one succeeded in making me Cum and most people think am crazy about him because he is a Baller and got money they don't understand 1 he doesn't give me money and 2 the head and his Dick is just too good.
Before him the guy who disvirgined me,I had sex with him 1 year straight almost every day,everywhere as in sex in Crazy places,I am sexy and very sponteneous and adventurous but I never got anything out of it Sucks for me.
The Baller was the one with the magic stick hellas he had to go,he was hating on my new found success.
Then this guy I spoke to for years,we finally had sex,in one of the best cities in the world,first night was great we were both drunk we did the most crazy things that night,he had the time of his life,I didn't cum and in the morning we woke up and hit it again and he came like 5million times me nothing smh and even worst we ran out of condoms and went raw,big mistake as he's a celeb making it bad because I know he fucks around but I was inlove who cared.we had sex the next day,amazing,music every ugh I have butterflies yet nothing I still didn't cum he ate and fucked and ate and fucked no way,we went from condom to raw and nothing from room to room nothing but the Sex was so much fun as in it was,I wish we did it again but hellas I don't love him no more and I can't sleep with someone I don't love.
So now I have a booty call,fucken hot guy,amazing height 6'7 body to die for everything,looking at him gets you wet,sex is fun I love it but I can't cum/have and orgasm,why?why,he lifts me in the air and gives me bomb head,trust me,I read all romantic novels and make it happen,we have crazy sex once every month or twice depending of how much time I am in the city because I am hardly around I travel a lot.
My point with this whole thing is,after giving this guys a 2 seconds BJ they almost ready to Cum why can't I cum and I tell them I remind them like u can't make me cum and I've never known it kills a man's Ego,I've never even thought about it that way.I've even thought of going with a girl just to see but my problem is what happens if I do and like it?I'll be gay innit and I don't wanna be Gay is this a problem?I have considered therapy because now I am talking to this hot guy,as in I prayed to God for him like I do with them all as I am very picky and all but what if he can't satisfy me? And I can't fake it and kill his ego as others?I was thinking of doing therapy but chai thay money is too much.we've been talking for long,I even flew to london to see him and watch his games,we had fun all weekend no sex.Am I wrong for telling this guys they don't satisfy me?can stress cause this problem?I am at a point where my career and being better and bigger is more important than anything.I am only 23 help guys

olusegun said...

SMH!! All of u need Jesus! Go and wash ur dirty mouths and mind! REPENT coz the kingdom jis coming soon! Stop talking about sex! It leads to HELL and pregnancy!!! REPENT!!!! Fire!!!!!!

palasa you suck make una continue to fake am iya le ma ban be

And so? and anon nov 29 6:57am u girls are da bomb.And so?,even though I may not do what you do,I fancy your style,its mischievously cool.Anon 6:57am,how I love your bluntness and brains.If only men knew how foolishly women make them behave,they'd rather be bowing to women instead of feeling its a man's world!hahahahaha.soro m chia.

Linda, "we fake it"... does that mean you are getting some regularly now... 'wink wink'

as myself said...

lol u wish.most men r fucking u 4 dir selfish interest and not to satisfy u,whether u reach an orgasm twenty time it will stop him from cheating.
so if u rnt getting ur groove on baby unless he is paying u a billion dollars per fake orgasm, u best take a walk.

SAMMAARU said...

i dont believe in faking orgasms. if u dont do it for me, u dont. so go learn. faking orgasms dosent make him stay wif u. u just suffer in silense

sakara said...

Funmi how dd u come about this blog? as a 12yr old there r some sites u shd not be allowed in if ur parents r really keeping tabs on u, i also have a kid in ur age bracket who doesnt even know blogs exist and he has a stern warning never to even go on youtube talk less of blogs....u better get urself out of here and delete this blog from ur computer and go face ur studies right now....

mainly fake it to get him off

gals fake it just to make d man feel good n like 'wow! U d Koko' wen in actual fact, d dude has done nuttin extraordinary...i do dat too, sometimes.

so interesting i will never fake

Lol, Linda u r not serious @ll, when u r there, u r there fogerit!

LINDA IKEJI, Pls i suggest that you create a section for discussions like this. Your blog is well respected and visited by serious people who would not like to have something like this.

Anon 10:50pm... Very few men fake orgasms n only a dull woman will believe that cos whether u use a condom or not, I always knw wen a man cums! I used to fake orgasms a lot but these days, if I don't cum, there's no sex ooo! The man must make me cum frm orals 1st 1st b4 we get into d main action(and we can only get into d main action if I feel like). Hehehehehhehehe *laughing in swahili*

Funmi... You have to read d headlines b4 u click in for more details. Lol...

Anita is soooooo right!!!!

luga owoski said...

Linda giv it up to all the readers in the house...nice and hilarious thread but Surprisingly we have so much anons and so many strange names in the hauz why?...GOD sabi yu o!lol
@Anon 10:50 u na chairman na, 2gals in a week? Sharp guy but wait a minute probably anon 11:24 is right, maybe right now as we speak your mrs is probably getting some head too and the only reason why she reaches for ur D-I-C-K as soon as you get back is to give you the impression that she had actually missed the thing but whereas na as you dey leave the gate na em she dey reach for her phone calling that younger stallion probably 23 or 25 wu is givin her the HITS just the way she wants it(no faking cos she actually enjoy what "she is paying for") and on the other hand your mrs could be that faithful woman who loves her husb so much#50 50 , @anon 11:06 I can't yafff ooo...@."and so" me gbadun yu jare, u talk am as in be.... @11:06 yu so on point ...@miss lady in the glass house- rili? U dey try o but 4 ow long nd lastly anon 6:57 "men and their calculated stupidity huh" you must have bin the p-u-s-s-y to have known that anon 10:50 aint hitting it hard enough or do you av one of those married men#maga as a fwend! Linda abeg post this!

of course we fake it most times if not all of the time to feed their ego and that makes them faithful.

Gosh anon 10:50 is such a naive fellow. He probably wasn't hugged as a child. Smh.

I personally feel women fake orgasms to end the coitus quicker. Esp when its going sideways.... If you like come like 50times (real or fake), a man that wants to cheat would still cheat.

chillysauce said...

@ Funmi : talking about sex is bad? Sex education should be introduced to schools like the British do. Little girls need to be aware and knowledgeable on d facts bc sooner or later they r gonna try or someone would tell them otherwise. Its not bad. Find a cartoon blog or something

Sexual fulfilment is in happiness and the only answer to a man not cheating is happiness at home. I am worried by the total lack of understanding of our sisters responding here and the fact that you all think that insulting a man behind his back is the thing to do. For many of you, I believe you are unable to repeat what you have written here to the man in your life so why talk smack behind his back? It takes a woman two/three times the duration it takes a man to reach Jerusalem and only through love and the right lesson/encouragement will a man be able to get you there as well, not the filthy tongue you use to destroy him behind his back and lie to him to his face, can someone say hypocrites! Please know that your man does not need you to get aroused irrespectively of who you are. By nature, we just get aroused maybe of images or thots, meaning that him pounding you is not about you, but him getting his leg over!! If its a relationship of love, then him being with you sexually will be about you and him and the foreplay would have began since the morning not when you prance in wearing your new victoria's secret at night.
My wife and I have a relationship where she taught me what she likes and what makes her have an orgasm. In the same way, I taught my wife what i like and we communicate during sex. Getting turned on is down to the love we have for each other, not some lubrication and fellas, treat your women right, ask them what they like sexually and do it, it will only help your marriage. Guys simple things like doing the cooking or even cleaning the house with your wife or even as a surprise could turn her on, its not always about tearing her clothes off, women are emotional creatures and respond to things that speak to them emotionally.

Fomsky said...

I don't get why there are so many anonymous people. We have to be more open about sex. It's this desire for 'appropriateness' that keeps many women from enjoying a fulfilling sex life. If you're not sure how females achieve orgasms, google it and let your spouse know that he doesn't get his until you get yours. That's what I've learnt.

Fomsky said...

@Sakara, well said. We have to be careful about what our children are looking at on the internet. There's parental control settings for the internet too. Please set it up for the computers your children use so that we don't have more Funmis coming here.

james@ how to make money online said...

all man need a woman and that as women need us as well so it does not matter what thay
do . But one day they will need us more than any thing in there life. That is just it.

@fresh:8:07- u r not alone dear,I started having sex at 19 but didn't start cumin until I turned 27.I never used to enjoy sex,guess d people I was wit didn't get me there cos I am really crazy and wild.nevertheless I never faked orgasm,I never lied abt it.men think it's justbby stickin their dick into a girls pussy and pumping,if only if men knew wat we women say abt them in terms of sex,they will hide their faces in SHAME......some men are just selfish in bed.....
At some point I thot I was d only one,only for me to discover dt most of my female female friends also fake it....haba...I always said it as it was.
Sex is sweet,hav it wit someone dt still thinks abt u wen hevis inside u....not someone dt thinks just abt himself and ur pussy

Sorry Funmi, i can imagine how u feel.

I strongly believe most ladies fake it cos dey rlly do not know wat it means for women to cum(ESP naija women). I did a research for women to express wat it feels like & 87% cnt rlly explain. So ladies there's no need faking it just find your perfect match & discover ur bodies together. Trust me its SOOOooooo mind blowing. & even if he's taking too much time, dats d trips cos u get to switch to fore play(puts u back in d mood).

luga owoski said...

Smh@fresh(most of us here don do worst things but I bow for yu o). ..heheee tot most us re "virgins" o... lol especially when it is a gay story.....den the only anons will be the gays themselves but now I know better.....lines like " GOD is against same sex marriage" bla bla but we all know GOD aint in support of pre marital sex either yet in our closets our bfs gives us crazy positions, our gFs givin us BJ nd styles as if 2mao no dey but definately our sexual orientations won't take us to heaven sha cos baba GOD no go wan knw maybe u be str8 ,u BI or you GAY infact the truth is you go against one you go against all! May GOD forgives us all...nobody here holy pass!

@ Anonymous Nov 29, 9:26am, i am a woman and i strongly agre with u, women dnt reach jerusalem in 5mins and it only takes love patience and understndn with ur partner to get dere,personally my partner understands me. i dnt cum alwys but wen he is ready for me i know and prepare towards it.Why sud partners lie to demselves.

whatever rocks your boat abeg.

@ frest 8:07: Trust me u r certainly not alone. I started having sex at 18 been out with 4 guys and nothing..i am 23 and have this wonderful guy i am dating n still nothing. I have tried all sort of things e.g. lube, sex in car etc but they just don't satisfy me to the point i now am faking organism. My point linda: the reason for women faking is not to stop men from cheating but to save them from shame and embarrassment.

I wish i could fake it. I just cannot....

It's foolish to fake orgasm. Sex is God's invention to be perfectly enjoyed by in marriage. Therefore,marriage is the conducive atmosphere that ushers in orgasm during sexual intercourse. You will agree with me that you feel tensed up whenever you are about to steal what is not for you, that's how u feel when you are having sex with someone u are not married to. How then can you climax? On the other hand a married couple is "not ashamed" when they both do craetive things to effectively express themselves sexually towards each other. This is what is called love making. So I advice you to acquire the atmosphere that qualifies you for orgasm instead of faking it. Thank You

fresh said...

@anon 10:08
My dear until 27 wow 8yrs later guess I'll just stay single,focus on me and career and re start sexing later because I honestly don't have pussy/pussy milleage to waste on any man as they'r not worth it at all.the times I had orgasms omg I was extremely happy as in everyone knew someone good was happening to me,omg I followed this boy to every city they had a game that is how great it was smh now I can't get over him but well I guess I'll find another Mr,all this mother fuckers promising me climax and down max I don't even believe them.if it will take me 8yrs I'll just be celibate sha because my milleage will not increase for nothing this fools I dated not only get full satisfication,they get Fun and all.one of my Ex suggested annal that I might like it I almost flushed his dicked in a potty like dude u seen the annaconda u working with.and my worst thing is all my dudes have annaconda's as they not less than 6'4 tall all 4 relationships as in my friends literally scream when they say my toys *as I call it* and they don't understand why I don't get orgasms now I be thinking my friends are lying about all their orgasms I have a friend who has had like 10 sexual partners in the past 4years and she claims its great,she's in heaven now I suspect she's faking it

I think all this talk about fake orgasm is just funny! Do you women know that when you are coming, your body actually have some tell-signs? Do you know that your vegina clenches like a muscle and keeps squeezing the penis until it's over? Fake orgasm only exists in the movies or done to guys that don't know any better. I just find the fallacy hilarious...

Femillionaire said...

Na wa o... Going through the thread, one can see that there are a lot of sexually repressed women out there... What's the use in faking it? If the thing didn't work for you, your best bet is to look for ways to make it work. If straight up coitus aint werking, maybe you should try cunnilingus... One way or the other, you'll find something that takes you there. To pretend can only lead to further repression..

OYINKAN said...

Am surprised u all believe d Funmi is just 12 yrs.how did she get into d site.i pity her parent and even afta seeing the topic she went further to read and had to even scroll on the comments.what d fuck was she looking for,no one needs u to look up to them like u said cos if your parent are responsible u wldnt av come across dis site and see the way she was using the word SEX.at your age i didnt even know jack about it so Funmi get a life and delete dis blog forever. so about faking Linda got it right.i do just to make him feel good like he did a good job.*yimu* indeed.and for d guy dat said he is faking too and has many gals.ishhh like we care.we always have our own pound of flesh too.*tongue out*WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS ALSO GOOD FOR THE GANDER.LOL

babes sill fighting to have an orgasm.. its very easy .. lay ur man on the floor (no bed) n ride him at ur own pace.. trust me u will get to d promise land ;) (its called the stone position) :D

ok aunty linda post my comment cos u have neva posted any

Emmy P Just Popped A Tram said...

I read about women here saying men think it's just to pound away that brings orgasm......9 out of every 10 women I have had sex with always want it faster and harder because it leads them to orgasm. For all the guys out there suffering from quick ejaculation, or you can't satisfy your partner. I recommend Tramadol for u, not the one sold in the chemist o....Go to those Aboki selling man power and ask for Tramadol.....I promise that your life will never be the same. Your partner will never leave you. Just one 2hrs before sex or 2 if u want to go all night. My broda, you sef will testify just I have been for more than a year now.....I have introduced countless who also introduced countless....Tram is trending now amongst males who knows. The good thing is there's no side effect. No thanks!

See Women thinking men don't fake orgasms..... the same way a man needs to be told on how to make a woman climax, women also need to be told how to make men climax 2.... Most r poor at wat dey do on bed becos dey feel we just wanna go in and out... I like my women to tell me wat i'm doing right and wrong becos I learn from it.

1st anon u are really as in REAAALLLLY disgusting!Feel sorry for your gf or wife.Most ladies that fake do it to say okare(welldone)just to boost their partner's esteem.

DARA-ABASI said...

OMG. my man cant read this. 70% of the time is fake, i mean like so so fake.i have to so he can just 'do and go'. a lot of times i dont even feel like love making but i gotta just do it for him so he dont have any excuse to go out.

We men… after having sex “we need to ask woman are u satisfied with the sex “ if the woman say yes …fine but if woman say NO… u must continue to make sure that she must be satisfied … that is my style for my girls .

how can they fake it when the man is in charge. rather the man does to make them feel he his faithfull

adenike said...

@Anon 1229, you've got the best comment so far.. Was arguing with a close friend over this earlier in the day. If a girl has climaxed with you before,you'll definitely be able to spot a fake one.
Either the guy has no idea what a female orgasm feels like or he just can't be bothered.
I've never faked it with my boyfriend. Either i climax or not and he sure knows which.

On the other hand,I'm shocked some people actually believe 'Funmi' is 12years old. That comment sure wasn't posted by a 12yr old.

Prince Okere said...

Who send funmi come here? Na only dis post she see to comment on for lindaikeji blog, of course NOT! She just be 1 of dis kids wey dey wan see wetin dia elders see or read....
SHIKENA!!!So Y complain?

devour said...

@LUGA OWOSKI: SPOT ON ! dey rush you so you think they missed it but dey dont want you to wonder y dey av got d blissful smile on der face n y it seems dey ar walkin on cloud 9

for me linda is just too much....this is a topic that has been hidden for yrs....
nobody wants to talk about it and those in the media that talks about it do not make it serious...
linda u are really a darling...
u are bold and that is why i think that you are beautiful

Eno said...

squirting/climaxing does not mean you enjoy sex to the mazimum, women can fake anything

Faking doesnt do for me, if u cant get me to come, den get off ma life.sex is sweet wen u do it wit d ryt guy, i av dis guy i call UNDILUTED cos his sugarstick is da BOMB dou he is Married. Of couz he is only useful to me cos of his SUGARSTICK. so girls dont be deceived and don't suffer in silence cos i believe every woman shud be able to enjoy it

got disvirgined at 21, my then bf and I had dated for three years and we dated for three more after then. He had a very long penis, about 10 inches and it used to cause me so much pain. Worse still he used to come in 1 minute, I never faked it, instead I always asked him why he couldn’t last and he said my body was very sweet. At some point he told me my sex drive was zero, that I was probably circumcised as a child, etc, cuz I always used to run away from having sex with him. Infact if not for fear I was gonna ask my mom if I was actually circumcised. Even the head he gave me was awful. When we broke up, I was 24, I had a fling with a very fine guy that has been on my case for about 5 years, simply cuz I knew he had been with many girls and I wanted to see if I would have an orgasm. The size of his dick was first a disappointment, maybe cuz I was coming from a bf with a very big dick, him being 1/6 of that was shocking. Foreplay was good I was wetter than I had been my entire life, but he came in one min too and I’m like, wow! Is that the norm and he says my body was too sweet (like he compared notes with my ex). I became scared that I was doomed to have one min men because of my “sweet” body. I remember even googling can a girl make a man a one minute man.

Then I met my now fiancé, when we started going out, I held out to sex for as long as I could, the two men I had been with before where huge disappointments anyways! Then when we had sex for the first time, I had no expectations, next thing I found my self shaking and actually having an orgasm! I couldn’t believe it, I had to ask him when I stabilized that was I shaking and he looked at me strangely and asked if I had ever had an orgasm before and I said no. he was surprised. Anyways since that day my story has changed o! I am the one that now initiates sex, I long for it when I go a whole week without it. Now I know I am not circumcised or that my sex drive isn’t low. Infact just writing this reminds me of how he pounds me and I am quivering already. LOL. Funny thing is that his dick isn’t too big, isn’t too small. It’s just perfect like he is.

@Anon 8:52 AM... no one forced you to click on the article so why complain holier than thou. am sure ppl like u get to do worse things that ur partner would be shocked to heaven and back if known.
as for Anon 12:29 PM...ladies do know that and that is why we clench the vaginal muscles as well. if a woman wants to fake it she goes all the way esp. if she knows telling u hw to please her is a waste of time.
Linda publish my comment oh!

@ Anon November 29, 2011 8:07 AM

At 23 your problem is SHEER STUPIDITY! Tufia! In this day and age you are still going raw dog because you are in love as you say or chasing the big O? Very few women get an orgasm from penetrative sex.Instead of looking for someone else to please you, try taking some time out and pleasing yourself,if you do not know what you like and what gets you there how can you tell another person? In the meantime get tested and stop letting random men run up in you without a condom.

I say all of this with love, you can thank me later.

Alamin said...

Hi,

Thank you for your nice article on lindaikeji blog spot. It will help me.

Thanks

Women: i don't have pussy, that's my identity. Faking orgasm is like lying and that's one trait i or we αll hate in our relationship or marriage. Be open to your man let him know he is not satisfy U. It doesn't make you any thing bad or slot. If he really love U, he will take heed. I have read and bought a few ebooks and definitely i know is not easy to make a woman orgasm by just penetrating. It's far beyond that. Even expert don't make it in a day, it takes practice and that αll you are a king in her heart. So men, go learn how to treat your wife or girlfriend WELL esp in bed. Nice forum linda, not to let naija women die in silence cos white have pass thru it and openness, it's paying off.

chillysauce said...

Pls fake it. Then buy a dildo and DIY

Str8FrmDaHips said...

left 9ja as a youngin so rarely dated 9ja women!!..the very few I've encountered react to sex..different..almost juvenile u know virgin like..guess don't want to be pereived as a slut..they need to be more open..expressive..on what turns u on..no woman has ever faked it with me and I don't go in either with the intention for the woman to climaz some just don't and some don't make love with the intention of coming..apart from those that are aware of should I say their cum points..if u on ur game u can tell when a woman is horny there are signs they give out..just a mere touch in the right places can make them cum in a few mins..its all about tuning your bobo to ur needs or u taking the lead!!..as someone said u better get dildo o!!..cos u just missing..my current 9ja woman knows the score no pretence 'cos me too I dey wild and let her know!!..sex..is like a spiritual trip mehn..its not all wham..bam..thank u mam..there are rituals u need to adhere to..

I dont fake it. I have an orgasm all the time. Lucky me :)

i get wet/moist before sex but i have never come...can somebody explain to me d feeling? is getting wet d same thing as cuming...am a married woman o...jut dont get it

luga owoski said...

Emmy p,nyc tip on the tramadol(it rocks) but to those wu intended to get one cos I know a lot of brovas re headin out now to the next aboki....4 dia mind it is "enough is enough" "enough humiliation" or for a typical yoruba man's mind it is "so mummy junior had been faking it all along hmm agba leni" and for men like anon 10:50 who gets 2 gals in a week might wanna upgrade juss to hit dem hard ..lol..!b4 u pop d pills ...juss one advice, if u re not 100 percent sure that night is ur night...
PLS watch it cos if u take it and something came up and you couldn't make use of ur D-I-C-K or the lady in question doesnt show up(or ur wife changed her mind that night).....in I GO DIE's voice EM GO RED 4U! Pls we no wan hear rape o!

Luga owoski that's damn funny.

U cant fake orgasm, linda what u r really talking abt is ecstasy wic u can fake

y wont we fake orgasms wen all he asks? is "have u come" and he's just riding away????? meanwhile anita said it all... next?

All this is just funny. I'm sure most of d 'postees'are single n not married, n it's no big deal 2U all. Not to jugde but Sex outsyd marriage is 'fornication' n trust mi God detest that. So fake or no fake, i know a whole abt sex, but still am a VIRGIN. so...Keep tlkin i guess.

Omodola M.D said...

Wow wow wow! Real real women on here! Thanks Linda, Luv u muchos

Me said...

I think women fake it to make d man feel good, get out already..

Ok so I started having sex at 19 with my current BF (am 21 now).. He is amazing!! Never faked it! I come really hard when we do it, juicy flow, shaking and all. Over the yrs we 've both learnt how to please each other and he makes sure I come at least 2ce b4 he does but on bad days like am in a shitty mood, foreplay is d order of the day...

Uncensored Gossip said...

@ luga owosky, though my minimum time on Bed is 8 minutes, but I really need dat tramadol stuff, so can you be more specific about how I can get it especially in Lagos, Thanks...concerning the orgasy issue, I think majority of the men are selfish why because they only hve sex because they want to cum, and when they do they just remove their Dick and stand up not thinking about how their mate feels..if a lady can make u cum you shud be able to return the favour, Another thing is that some ladies are not so clean for a man in His right senses to give them Oral Treat, oral treat is great as it allows you to tourch some vital and hidden part of the power house...the ladies/women should make their pussy so clean that even the man would not mind sucking it by doing so you will definitely reach the promise Land...

do u think sucking make them reach the promise land....?

Funmi, what are you doing here on this blog. Leave this blog right now, delete it from your system as there are sthings you are not old enough to be exposed to.

And why did you continue with reading thois after you saw the topic. Dont be a naughty girl. Just go. If i were your sister, ma ti na e ju

Linda, I think we should have a discussion blog on how men should really know some things

1. We enjoy sex but not all the goddamn time. Must you have sex everyday. For goodness sakes it hurts sometimes

2. Whenever you tell them you are not in the mood. Why do they get angry? If you try to pacify by givin in. why cant they just feel that you are not enjoying the same thing

3. Men, this things hurt sometimes...learn to take it easy with your wives....biko.

9ja women would cum at the sight of money..guaranteed!!

fake or no fake, i no send u. my own is to do and come. my slogan is do ur best and leave d rest.

fake or no fake, i no send. my own is to do and come. my slogan is do ur best and leave d rest. shikena.

This is one of the reason we have lesbians like Linda! oops, sorry, I mean Lidia, misspelling. If man like me catch you and hammer you very well, you will not be able to fake natting, you will cum! you wanna tell me say if i suck you nana for 30mins and kiss the right spot ur water no go flow? na those when never get better guy de yan rubbish, if waffi like me catch u eh

Hmmn I thot this thread would never end , such a delightful reading!

You women are funny. Do you think you are telling us what we dont know. The faking only works for inexperienced guys. Moreover, thats probaby why somemen cheat, because the sex have become fake. So peice of advice, if he aint doing it right, teach him some if he feels hurt by it, he needs to grow up.

...Its not only women that fake stuff too. Men might not be faking orgasms, but have you considered they may be faking it when they tell you the sex is great?