Meet Your Stars As Kids... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 November 2011

Meet Your Stars As Kids...

T.I and Usher were such cuties...and Kanye didn't change much...

32 comments:

omo cme and c neyo teeth bt nawa o linda al of dem dey show their colourd and white teeth *winking*

OUR stars? Abeg! speak for yourself Linda because the last time I checked, they are americans and not Naijas. By the way, look at how innocent they all looked back in the days as children. Today, they have disfigured their skin with excess tatoos and piercings and many of them have chosen a destructive path of drinking, drugs and illumanati. Mtshew!

Bow Wow Owes $90k In Taxes said...

Awwwwwwwww... You're right, Kanye hasn't changed...

superswag said...

Usher stil remain d same jx nw old,kid cudi d same 2 bt nw old,lil wayne bit different,eminem way way different,neco same wit eminem nd 50 nd T.i

Ne-Yo has air vent in his mouth. Was he asmatic? Lilwayne looked like a pickpocket. Was he a homeless street kid?

Eminem looks soooo "proper" in the English sense. Who would have envisaged that he would become arguably the best rapper there ever was (after TuPac of course ). Eminem, Usher and T.I look cute! 50cent looks very mischievous lol!

Neyo looks better now abeg.As for 50 cent erm...no comment!

Priestess said...

Sweet slim shady luks like a gurl, am so loving his hair. Kanye luks him, neyo wat happen 2 his tooth? ill wayne luks a thug. Usher is d ladies man rite 4rm birth.

Loon Turns Muslim, Gets Arrested For Drugs said...

@Anonymous 8:50... You do know most of Linda's readers are based OUTSIDE Nigeria, right?

Linda is International, not a local gingo ;)

lil wayne...ugly since birth

Awwww, Kanye was such cutie...

Lol!!!!!!!!!!
You guys are so mean, see how you're all dissing Lil Wayne, but mehn he sure was one ugly little motherfucker!! Looks like the devil as kid

Lol!!!!!!!!!!
You guys are so mean, see how you're all dissing Lil Wayne, but mehn he sure was one ugly little motherfucker!! Looks like the devil as kid

Coy~Introvert said...

Lil wayne has always been an angry child, it's a pity
usher and T.I awwww bless, the handsomeness is not todays something, lol...

*ajalahtravel* said...

who knew Eminem is a ginger-head? maybe that's why he's always dying his hair to give him the edge instead of being considered "sweet". usher was and still is a stunner, kanye west looks less douchey, neyo used to be handsome while lil wayne looks like the kind of kid the mothers of the other kids warned them not to hang out with.

lil wayne don dey vex frm small hahahahah

Mr JAY SLICK said...

50cent z jes d worst, both bk den n nw, ma Usher dint tew change, lykwyz Kanye n weezy! Ne-yo, eminem n T.I so so changed! Nyz1

I see Kanye and his famous jaws and Lil' Wayne looking like Mutallab. Trouble makers

both kanye west,usher and eminem wore d same style of dressing

Chipmunk said...

LOL!!!! Kanye hasnt changed and Lil Wayne was still ugly as fuck as a kid! LOL! Gotta love em though. Eminem looks like a proper child headed for Harvard Law school. Who woulda thunk it huh? LOL!

peach said...

neyo looks like a little almajiri..while usher looks like a baby version of that naked man in 'The gods are not to blame"

lil wayne looks like an armed robber.. even as a kid. usher is toooooo cute.

usher was cute mehn

50 cent has always been ugly man

oh Linda Ikeji Blog readers!!!!! unu di very mean o! sai! Lil wayne looks like a freaky cricket! Usher and TI were soooo cute(I've always loved Usher's smile) Eminen, one word, TRANSFORMATION. Kanye, no difference, Fidy,im mamaexchange am!

Eminem ginger??? OMG!!!!!! Lil wayne be like weasel!lol

TINA said...

@Ajalahtravel and @Chipmunk ........DEAD hahahahahahahahah.

Shadaybrity said...

literally rotflmao @all comments,c'mon peeps easy on lil wayne,Neyo and 50. Usher had always been a stunner,fine boi...chai n TI- lord of swagz,he was born with it!

myopinion said...

Guess who's back???*Ajalahtravel*haa!...don't go any wia again ooo...always look forward to reading ur comments on linda's blog

blair said...

lil wayne look like he already selling weed. He stayed on the streets and his mama always yelling at him cuz he so bad.
Usher has such a baby face.
I don't know what y'all talking about but 50 was cute back then.
Eminem, don't be fooled by him. He look all well behaved but inside he's a different person.
Kanye look the same, I can't stand him tho
Kid cudi was a cutie, holla.

Usher and 50 cent were so cute! Dammmnnnn!

sommie said...

Is it just me, or does usher not luk lyk this "The gods must be crazy guy"? http://img850.imageshack.us/img850/8861/usherandnxau.jpg
Dude even resembles obama too. http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/6814/128694560105757978.jpg lol