The Stabbing Death of 18yr old Nigerian boy, Stephen Ojerinola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 December 2011

The Stabbing Death of 18yr old Nigerian boy, Stephen Ojerinola

Stephen Ojerinola was an 18yr old boy who lived with his mother, stepfather and siblings in Camberwell, South East London. He went missing April this year and for seven months, his family frantically searched for him. 

On Sunday November 20th, Stephen's remains were found in Lynsted Garden, Eltham. Test results showed he had been stabbed to death.

Two men, Lee Davies, 35, of Blackheath, south-east London, and William Regan, 36, of Lynsted Gardens have been charged with Mr Ojerinola's murder, but the men have refused to say why they killed this teenager, who family say, wanted to do so much with his life...

10 comments:

Atobatele said...

Youth killing is rampant nowadays. Future of tomorrow is bn killed without any justice done. May his soul rest in peace is all one can say.Wat a world.

superswag said...

Dey killed im because he was black infact a nigerian.. Time wey dz naija people go dey cum house.. I no knw weda naija dey scratch dem

9ja people, a word is enough for the wise. Make una begin pack una load come house. All these racist rantings on the tram, train etc are an inkling of what is going to come. There are a lot of hate fuelled random killing of black people.

It shows that some white people are sick and tired of having us there. Please if you can, come back home. Otherwise, you have to watch your back at all times. Its becoming too much!!

grace said...

They shouldn't hesitate in killing those guys too!

devour said...

rip,gone too soon

dis is pure wickedness!.

Awwwwww poor boy.may he rest in the bosom of the lord.Amen!!!!!!

Lee Jasper said...

On Sunday 20th November 2011, the remains of Stephen Ojerinola aged 18 was found in a back garden in Eltham, South East London. This is the family's story. Please share the link and post this video far and wide in order for the family to have a chance of justice for their precious son.

Please, view the video on the link to this comment. Thanks.

Source:
The Official blog of Lee Jasper
http://leejasper.blogspot.com/2011/12/murder-of-stephen-ojerinola.html

Str8FrmDaHips said...

I say Linda..u don Land..Lee Jasper..na renowned civil rights leader of sorts in the UK..cannot just get my head round..it was the same place Eltham they killed Stephen Lawrence and the body was found just as the murder of Stephen Lawrence was commenced!!

@Annon December 2, 2011 11:45AM
Exactly! What we see happening is just the tip of the iceberg. With all these western economies sinking like a ship, these white people will bring out their demons without delay. This problem is not just occuring in England but pretty much in all predominately white countries.

Nigerians, If you absolutely intend on going abroad, go there and get your degree or learn a trade, get their papers if you can, save up your money, buy land, build house in Naija or any other stable African country of your choice and then bounce. If you insist on staying, then don't complain when the perpatrators of the crime against you get to go scott free like we saw in the case of the naija taxi driver killed in Ireland because you best believe a time will come when oyibos will turn a blind eye when their own kills a black person. It is their way of trying to chase blacks away from their countries. Wish we will stop kissing their stinking pink asses in Naija and Africa as a whole but Nigerians and Africans just will never learn. Mtshew!