Ene Maya Retail Store Opens | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 December 2011

Ene Maya Retail Store Opens

The Ene Maya brand launched in February 2011 with its HOS (Head of state) collect at the Bon Voyage  Hotel in Victoria Island Lagos, has opened its first retail store. The store opened November 1st 2011 at the  Adeniran Ogunsanya Shopping complex in surulere Lagos. The store boasts of the latest accessorys turbans, head wraps and fascinators. Shop Details: Top Floor D22a call 08074444373 for personalized appointments.

7 comments:

Idoma beauty, Naija girls can fine

tucTalk said...

I just hope all her stuff are locally made and foreign-related.....cos that's what we need in our dear country......some home grown patronage and that means investing in perfection such that our products can compete on the international scene...

Those of you in the UK, make una come www.tuctalk.blogspot.com and patronise some local online shop this christmas. Right now they are the competition to beat...

nicely done. I need a fascinator, but i am sure their prices will take me to an early grave.

I see finally the marco polo boss (obayawana or whatever his name is)has done something lasting for this girl. She also drives his G wagon around thats another achievement for her...*smh*. She's Dating the man and very close to his daughter. Some naija girls would die if aristo's are faced out of this earth. Lwkmd. Anyhow sha, well done. Better than the ones that do for free.

proudly sponsored by john obayuwana of polo.

after sticking with the MD of polo (obajuwana) for so looooong, i think she deserves it. but the girl try ooooo

polo MD??? BUTU iv seen the man b4... the man too wo wo now