Bianca Ojukwu, Ojo Madueke, Make Ambassadors-Nominees' List | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 December 2011

Bianca Ojukwu, Ojo Madueke, Make Ambassadors-Nominees' List

Yesterday Thursday Dec 1, President Goodluck Jonathan sent a list of 88 ambassadorial nominees to the Senate for confirmation. The list had 56 names of career diplomats and 32 names of non-career ambassadorial nominees.

Bianca Odumegwu Ojukwu and Chief Ojo Maduekwe, the former Minister of Transport, were among those nominated. You approve?

50 comments:

Lol at this man's face!!! lmao

DANI

what is wrong with this man? this woman has only just lost her husband for crying out loud. he really has no clue does he? Don't think so or does he have another agenda for bianca that he is not telling patience and the rest of the country? i wonder

I want a diplomatic passport, but I don't want to be an Ambassador. Who can fix this for me? Contact me, if you can.

UBADIRE ASHIEGBU said...

this one na another beauty and the beast, Njo Maduekwe

Bola said...

Ojo Maduekwe again? Why doesnt this man just go and retire in his village farm or somethg? Talk about 'career politician'!! SMH

Me said...

Am really fed up with this govt. the only two things Mr President does,
1.distribution of money fro the Federation account
2.making appointments

Lucky them,but e get as e b sha.

Na wa oh! Ojo Maduekwe keeps popping up everytime..good for him sha.

devour said...

doesnt mata if we do or not,its bizness as usual for our leaders

Ojo Maduekwe at what age for ambassador position Jonathan wake up you are killing Nigeria images

superswag said...

Linda dey federal don ban okada 4rm dec.31

@UgoChime1 said...

4 Bianca: compensation

4 Ojo: madness!

Atobatele said...

lol @ d man picture

devour said...

but mr ojo looks like someone who has HALITOSIS and if you must no,halitosis is bad breath,really foul breath like something died in his mouth arose from dead ran around in d sewer then died again breath !dats y he is alwyz frownn cos even him cant stand it.

Y.Tee said...

mehnnn, this man face go fear juju sef..

http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/sideshow/kentucky-church-bans-interracial-marriage-150009470.html

Linda you should share this.

Ojo Maduekwe was once a foreign affairs minister,right?
now he wants to be an ambassador.
Does this man have no shame?
No kids to advice him?
No wife to tell him some truths in the middle of the night?
I have never come so close to wishing another man death,like this very moment.
This man disgusts me.
Tell me how things will improve with this lot?

As for Bianca, i could not care less. It serves Ojukwu right.Even in death. When he was cradle snatiching, did he not know that the girl go wise up?
Pepe, hold Jonny well well o!I don warn you now.

Amaka's Notepad said...

What would Ojukwu have said about this appointment if he were alive? Why is it now that he is dead they are offering his wife something?

grace said...

Kia this bianca is a fine woman sha:P

Blue said...

Anonymous @ 2:14pm: you are very smart! 10/10 clap for yourself! WHO BE FOOL?

Where's the full list please? So from SA to Ambassador. I wonder where she will be sent to serve. Ghana? LOL.
Loathe this Madueke fellow. He personifies what's bad about Ibo politicians.

Jonathan is really clueless for christ sake dis woman just lost her husband.I think there is more to this.

Ojo Madueke! Ojo Madueke!! Ojo Madueke!!!, sey na only u dey dis country... go and retire oooooooooooooooooooo.

Total contrasting pictures - beauty and the beast! LOL!

Jonathan is destroying Nigeria and he has been a BIG disgrace to all Nigerians! Smh

Oluwasegun said...

It is clear that our president is clueless. What a pity.................. Next

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Well maybe there were some secrets her hubby told her that JEG hopes he can use to his advantage...yeah right!

And Ojo Maduekwe that proudly stated that he made money from importing weapons of war for countless of wars in Nigeria/Africa? That why should he be ashamed, its all business to him?

Nigerian Politricians we hail thee!

LOOOOOL @ Devour! Now I know why this guys face is like that!

orange said...

Bianca ke? What does she have to offer. What are her contributions to the development of anything in Nigeria. Outside of making babies for Ojukwu. Wonders shall never end. Where are all the career women in Nigeria? Women who have done well in their chosen fields. Women who will talk and people will know they have something upstairs. Bianca! Can you imagine what this government is taking us through. Making us look like don't have credible women in Nigeria. Bianca, who as a young girl messed up the home and marriage of her mother's friend by marrying the woman's husband. What sort of insult is this def? Is this government serious at all. We have credible home makers, credible career women, credible nation builders who have the aces. Not people like Bianca abeg. Anybody in the house in support of good causes should own up. We don't want aristo for an ambassador. Biko nnu.

ambassador to what? Ojo a reoccurring decimal. Bianca's diplomatic experience was developed in Nnewi or Enugu ????

I hope this is a bad joke.

Adaeze said...

Ojo Madueke again!!!! E don do o!!!! HABA!!! Every govt, he pops up. Abia state must be crying, cause dude keeps taking their quota!!!

this pic of him is so hilarious. The dude said he retired after last appointment, but he goes nowhere. Our govt is such a big joke!

Adaeze said...

sorry made mistake on surname, *maduekwe

@Devour
LOL :)) your comment got me cracking up.

Wetin nah! Bianca never bury her husband oooh. Una don start. Hmmmmmm, Bianca, Bianca, Bianca, be careful oooh, make you no begin see orishirisi. Jonah, i tire for you o

chillysauce said...

Linda, u didnt give us much of a choice here, did you? You handpicked Bianca Ojukwu and Ojo Maduekwe and asked us to criticize abi?
If u wanted to be impartial in your reporting, u would have listed the 88 names and then allowed the public to choose the ones they wanna comment on or disapprove. That way, they may not be biased.But no, u chose these two and asked us to comment on them. u chose those, u urself have decided do not fit into d other 86, right?... That's like 'Leading the witness'.
So lemme ask, Linda what is your problem with Bianca Ojukwu and Ojo Maduekwe?

Una no Sure say Bianca no dey shine GEJ congo??

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Another book clever man who sold his soul for kudi!!..make dem leave Bianca alone..haba so soon!!..Ambassador for Diaspora indeed!!

and so? said...

Mr 'OJORO' madueke again, waz 'strong' wit ds jo baba ehn? (in yoruba accent). anyway, rumour has it that hes always had a crush on bianca, who wouldnt anyway? so now he wants an oppourtunity to 'console' her and maybe, 'enter the place' easy o, jo baba!

Goodluck to Jonathan, at this rate He really is going to need it. On a lighter note, I've always considered this picture of Ojo Madueke a classic. Whoever captured it should be given an award.

RIGHTTTT!! They've been wanting this model chick to be the face of something for a while now. Bianca Onu Ojukwu as the Face of Nigeria or Face of East isn't fitting! They want her to eat the real money!

It's funny how she never even bury husband, dem dey nominate am for one title again. As usual!! Nigerian leaders are full of sh+t! They like to give out titles so that they can just keep lazying around and stealing. Next thing now, na to through ceremony with high tables for all the honorable fat belles! KMT

Omehn, I dig Ojo Maduekwu's style. t
The man does not contest elective positions but he keeps getting appointments. He is usually at the right side of the board room, I need him to teach me his secrets. LOL!!!

This Ojo guy looks pressed! Didn't he use the bathroom before taking that picture?

He also looks like he stank breath!

hahah na real promotion for bianca be this from senior advisor to ambassador nawa ooo is there something else to this? abi she don reach oga jona bedroom oga jona leave bianca alone ooooo and let her be useless old man madam patience should be enough for you

as for baba madu nawa ooo the man wor wor no be small i mean fear go catch the country people he would be going to oga ju. who would sit around a meetin table with this old man baba madu go and retire and leave it for the young ones. is this not the old man that stole money leaving freely well it only happens in naija sha mchew

@ orange Bianca Ojukwu is a lawyer and runs a law chambers. She has also run a NGO for years. She has accomplishments "Outside of making babies for Ojukwu" as you put it.

Bianca Onoh Ojukwu will talk and you will most def know she has something upstairs.

Don't just come here and talk nonsense abeg.

anon 9:22pm, i am not given to insulting faceless folks online but i am inclined to believe that you,sir/madam are an idiot of immense proportion.
Will you allow Bianca represent you or your family member in a court of law?
Law chambers my foot!!

sassybabe! said...

Anonymous 9:22 take it 'P' (lol) :D

i thought bianca just lost a husband and d father of her kids for crying out loud..

orange said...

Anon 9:22 Dec 2nd. I'm sure you were bind to the fact that she s a home wrecker. You are either one or you are related to her or she s feeding you. That's why you are singing her praises to high heaven. Will you shut your dirty trap, you shoe licker. Who are you to tell me she s a lawyer. So she is a lawyer and all she knows to do is to glue her ass to another woman's husband. As beautiful as she is, she could not find a single rich man to marry her. She is a greedy honey sucker. I will never support a woman who throws her integrity into the gutters by marrying another woman's husband. Ojukwu's oldest child is probably older than Bianca. You all are shameless. Get a life and live it.

Like seriously GEJ is some sick ass joker. The man is so annoying. There are so many career diplomats who deserve Ambassadorial appointments but GEJ is appointing most of them politically. Its really unfair to those who have been working in the Foreign Ministry and the NIA for years. Most of the people he appoints are usually incompetent and are never fit for Ambassadorial positions. GEJ should freaking wake up. We have a democratic system of government but it still looks like people cannot voice out their views on certain things. There are more pressing issues on ground. Nigerian Law needs REFORM because sometimes i wonder if actions taking by the so called President are constitutional.

how to make money on internet said...

i dont real know and if i may ask must thay send tham