Tuface performing in Malaysia + his CNN Inside Africa feature | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 November 2011

Tuface performing in Malaysia + his CNN Inside Africa feature

Ha! Tuface and woman...lol
Tuface performing at Asam award, and dinner presentation in Malaysia over the weekend. Continue to see more photos, plus his CNN Inside Africa interview which he did sometime last month...

21st Century music legend, 2face Idibia

19 comments:

grace said...

hmmn no wonder he had plaster on his hand the oda time! everytime he would be putting his hand 'somewhere'...2baba i dey hail u oo after show i guess u enter d place...ride on :P

bloglord said...

tubaba so on point in the last pic...i love d outfit. this guy is sure rocking hard! nice one

Nigerian Jobs said...

He has become one of Africans very best. He is not just a musical ambassador for Nigeria but also for Africa.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Funny thing is how did she fit in that tight dress with them crutches!!..
2baba..feeling the Military type outfit..na u joor!!

All am saying is that malaysia is popular for the good and bad. Amongst the bad, they are notorious for many things including ladyboys and stunning chicks with dicks. Tuface should just stick to performing and not hang out at night looking for where to 'perform' oh..lols

fine boy sha

it was fun having tuface perform,but the guy fall my hand.he was on those outfit without a belt bt all the same 2baba is the best.The girl on clutches can do what most people who has two legs cannot do.watch dbanj oliver twist dance competition.You will see her dance without clutches.She won an award too.

@anon 8:50 PM your sick and need to go for mental treatment.Nigeria where u stay with your poor black ass has more bad name than Malaysia.Its our Malaysia,whether we sell Kidney,whether we do drugs,whether we do fraud,its our business and not yours.Who is 100 percent legal in this life?When the rich makes money the poor will seat by the side and gossip all to console therselves for not being rich.In Malaysia Nigerians own restaurant,clubs,cargo company,hair and beauty salons etc.People spend millions here to get education.Travel and see cos if you still seat there your mentality will never change.Keep guessing and don't go hustle

He's a nigerian man now so it's expected!! His music I lyk

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Oh damn!!..that's the Oliver Twist girl??..didn't know..that girl is a star and quite courageous not letting her ailment hold her back!!..

pasuma & stevie wonder said...

I bet sey all d boiz 4 dt pic get 1 kidney!! Lol @anon 8 50 u stupid shaa!! Go huzzle ur own!!!

naijababe said...

Malaysian don't get mad. she even mentioned stunning ladyboys. It's the truth, I visited Malaysia and Thailand, so many draq queens. They walk, party like no other. Literally men with full makeup, looking like women. It was crazy.
Anyway, every country has it's good and bad. Just like nigerians are usually associated with other crimes.

2face get woman head o. With all the babymamas still not tired. I still like him, because he's talented. He's cute too.

who said that's the same girl from the oliver twist video. Sure?

Amaka's Notepad said...

I SO LOVE TUBABA!!!

2baba legendary

She's definitely not the Oliver Twist gal....

2BaBa,rock on you be d SUPA DUPA StAR,IDOMA on the rock african prince of soul.Abeg you guys should let him be,wat of the KUTIs na only tuface get penis?

grace said...

lol see anon 10:08pm claiming malaysia as his own! my friend better open ur eye oo make pant no wear u! i haff said my own :P

magchuta said...

i just love tuface........

...plus cripple plus walking all join. lol