Agbáyá woman...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 December 2011

Agbáyá woman...:-)

The bad thing about sleeping with your boss is, once they are done with you, you will probably lose your job. So Casper, enjoy while it lasts...

65 comments:

this woman is just not worth it.

Surprise said...

The real job of Casper is to keep her warm, which the dude is doing RELIGIOUSLY.

Linda pls employ me now to work UNDER you. Lol

Titi said...

U pipoo shld leave her to enjoy ooo. Life is a midget n she's living it up! If a man goes for a younger woman, nobody complains... Y can't d woman go for a younger man if he fills d voids?

Jlo abeg na free style some say na stylee...me i say na fun...naija gals una be saint oooo lol mumu gals

J-lo or as she was previously known J-Ho is one senseless woman. I am sure whatever happened between her and Marc A. was fixable but only months after the divorce she is frolicking with someone who is probably going to marry her daughter. It is surprising that this is the kind of people African look up to. She did not even spend anytime grieving over her collapsed marriage. I tire for the reporters who think this is news. Why is the fact that gay marriage is banned not news. The ills of the society is always celebrated and only God fit to help us all

real agbaya..............she even wearing her wedding band.

its not about the age difference. its about the fact that she just divorced!!!!
it does say a lot about her character whether you think we are overly righteous or not

superswag said...

Naija gals na mumu..linda atleast she beta pax u

STFU LINDA...!!!! Fuckin' hypocritesssssssss, what makes y'all better than her? So what if she's fuckin a younger dude.. is it illegal?

This one pass power o!!! J-Lo abi na J-Ho....carry go!!!

Enjoyment Babe! Who no like better thing? After enduring that HIV looking Mac Anthony for how many years, she don hammer fresher, younger meat... una dey talk rubbish.
What do you expect, that she'll follow a 60year old beer bellied man? God Forbid! God punish all of una for that thought sef.
I want to be like JLO when i grow up.
All of you old hags cursing her, be there enduring your cheating husbands when you can go and get fit and nab your self some hot toy boy. That's why you'll all be sleeping in church with dirty pastors lying to you. Stupid women!
Carry go JLO, you are my hero, you understand the meaning of life and you grab it by the horns, unlike our sexually frustrated, deprived naija women who will hide behind religion to spew hate and jealousy. Olodos!!! LMAO!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Linda yawa dey o!!...see as people they lose their lives abroad..the murder of Stephen Ojerinola..same first name and same area Eltham where Stephen Lawrence was murdered many years ago and shaped many a race relations act!!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-london-15893694

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O5Y_mF7FL30

Hope she tot abt her kids b4 doing all these rubbish, mshewwww.

post my comment lintus

Linda some gist. See what you can use your influence to do.

http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-814661.0.html

She isn't responsible. How can she get into a relationship soon after a divorce. Oyinbo and their mentality sha.

oko ti ba aiye JLO je mehn!

chichiluv said...

He will get two things (1) bragging rights that he fckd J-Lo
(2) money selling stories to the tabloid after he's done screwing her doggie style!

She is an IDIOT!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Protestor shot in abuja..you probs heard this..but still...

http://saharareporters.com/news-page/police-shoot-abuja-protester

Leave Jlo alone ooo. If it was a 42 year old man dating a 24 year old woman no body go talk ooo.
You go girl!! She is still Jenny from the block

J-Lo is a playa
-Gbenga

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=J0SPio6RE-s
linda pls chk dis link and do a post

now thats experience talking

loves it! pls bring more wordsof wisdom sistah

As for 'jenny from the block', she needs high profile bed warmers. Hey Tiger Woods (nah scratch that he isnt as high profile as he used to be) oh but Hugh Hefner, and even P.diddy are single

chillysauce said...

Easy guys. She may be hurting, but just putting up an act. Maybe she picked him to make Marc Anthony jealous. Or make him see she can have almost anyone. Or she may just be on d rebound. Many of us do it. What's better than using another man to cover a heartbreak. I'm just saying..

She's just trying to look like she can get a man better than her ex husband so soon. She doesn't seem to realise that she's beginning to look really irresponsible now. I feel sorry for her kids. Nonsense mother!

Galore said...

This season One too sweet,,,,chaaii,,,the season 2,,,,go be sweeter........lol.........@j.lo,,,,mumu dey smell

this is so uncool....honestly..theres someting odd about this....

Joan Rivers cracks me up said...

Looking back, her and Ben Affleck just wouldnt have worked.

Women like JLO, Pink, Kim Kardashian, lil kim and Aguilera all seem to be more of the Aerosmith ati all ageing rockstars, Hulk Hogan, Charlie Sheen or even R Kelly type...

Then 'Lady'
Gaga was created for 'Sir' Marylin Manson. While Avril and Courtney Cox who still act like teenagers can manage Justin Bieber next year when he gets to a legal age Perfect combo!

I bet Joan Rivers will completely agree with my match making talent

so not liking jlo haba even if she doesn't respect her husband ,she shld consider her kids naaaa nawa ooo, imagine dem goggling der mums name in 10yrs tym nd dis pics pops up tshewwwww real agbaya

Linda Ikeji's Boyfriend (in my head) said...

The guy is just helping her mehn, enjoying some real fresh blood... The older guys grow the less active they become wen dey re older dan 36.. so let JLO enjoy...

Oga Agba said...

Surprise for a married man you flirt too much with linda abeg commot for road, leave linda for single guys jor ooo

I think this woman was molested as a kid.... she is very sick.

See you Linda, at your tender age, you cant get a man. Old women dey get younger men right left and center. Sit there.

AliceDCL said...

LINDA HOW DOES THIS CONCERN YOU PRAY TELL,
who made you judge or jury

Hintsonlinemagazine said...

From the expression on her face, I think she truly love this guy, as long as she is happy..no problem.

You should shut the hell up....cuz she's got a man and you got nada!!!!

how to make money on internet said...

sleeping with there boss is to bad .... But if you said no that means you are out from the office.

james@ brows free with all network said...

why is it that the boss esayly fall in love with there works ....

Real whore of a woman...

Latest mtn cheats said...

This is bad,how come she's so naive?i really don't like that.

Latest cheats said...

Too bad,how come she she's not too strong.

Atobatele said...

Linda am not totally agreed with u dat u get dumped after bn used...D thn too dey sweet those ogas dat they hardly let go of u unless u dnt knw hw to screw it wel.lmao

Angry Nigerian said...

Hmmm linda!!!

devour said...

its too soon biko,lets b fair n check it well.that means she has bin slpn wit casper even b4 her divorce

Free browsing cheats said...

Is casper worth calling a what?
Well, i do believe in the saying that we should live our lives the exact way we want it.

Not to cast stones or anything and am also not trying to sound too self righteous cos I ain't but J-LO shoulda waited until the ink dried on her divorce papers *figuratively speaking*. Frolicking with a younger man few months after her divorce does tell a lot about her person, don't ya think?

Shadaybrity said...

Just look at the pix,she looks desperately lonely.Abeg leave her joor.

It's HollyWEIRD where anything goes. Demi Moore has also found a new jawn.
Life goes on.

Looks staged to me. As it no doubt is.

yh.i think i'll say there are more pressing issues for you to blog about than calling JLO agbaya..she doesnt even knw this blog exist ehn! nd its a life ma'am ........ blog about urself and ur achievements.....

JLO is a horny lady.

I guess she is just doing this for publicity. And to prove that she is still hot. Check out the kiss. You can feel and see that it was devoid of any emotions. She is just using this guy. And thats no crime.The guy also knows the scores. He will get some money and some banging on the side. At the end of the day both of them will benefit from the arrangement. People should stop behaving holier than the Pope. Men do it all the time. So why not women? Since she is not married now. Enjoy your life JLo. You worked hard for the money so you can spend it on anything that makes you happy including young toys (boys). Maybe this is where the inspiration to write all those great music and act those amazing roles came from. If you are not an artist or athlete you will not understand. Ask Tiger wood why he has not won any tournament since that gold digger dumped him? Until he gets his banging ability back he can not win a tournament. So stop judging. Ordinary folks stick to you life. Work, home, wife, children. To get to the next level you need inspiration. Sometimes it comes naturally, sometimes you need the opposite sex. For some its booze (Emy Whinehouse). Some its Drugs (Snoop and co)

@UgoChime1 said...

the last time i heard, the divorce wasn't final yet.

If na man "he's a playa" if na woman "she's a ho". WOMEN you are your worst critics!!

Jlo should be flogged, because she's one of the most immature, senseless woman. She's like a kid that needs whooping. What does she teach her daughter? how to hop from different men and can't control her emotions. WHAT A SHAME!!!

I have noticed that Nigerians dont like to comment on matters that affects their lives. Like the political situation in the country.When it comes to discussing about the things in between their legs, they all come out in droves. Black people are simpletons. This is why their societies remain backward.

B-cell said...

If j lo gets tired of casper she can switch to me cos i guess i once had a crush on her and i gat too many confessions like usher gat

James Udiong said...

No body wants 2 know dat.they just want 2 enjoy while fun lasts

Realest said...

Linda, don't hate, appreciate.Keeping her happy is a full time job. Take a hint. Good men are scarce, if you find one, keep him occupied .lol

Foluso said...

Miss Ikeji, please if you must put tonal accents on Yoruba words for your posts, do us a favour and get it right. The accent you've put on Agbaya is totally wrong and misleading. Thank you.

naijababe said...

JLO is a useless woman. I'm so done with Hollywood, they are so obsessed with stupidity. Kim K, J lo, Demi moore, who freaking cares about these people that their lives are so messed up but put on a fake smile to appear like their life is all that.

Yes, the energy that Nigerians use to gossip is too much, I just wish the level of energy will be used to better the country.

double standards, when women do it we find a compassionate ground or reason, if na man de do this now the world go de hala child abuse, this man no get shame....imagine the age difference and what explanation this idiot has for her kids, ashewo 10k!

t said...

Linda, are you judgmental like that, or do you do it for the fans? Nigerian youth, why y'all judgmental? This is the 21st century.

@ t

Just because it's the 21th century DOES NOT mean be foolish and make stupid choices. Yes, I am judgmental, very proud of it because I have morals and values, too bad some people are not thinking.

na wao