Zimbabwe Women Accused of Raping Men 'For 'Rituals' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 November 2011

Zimbabwe Women Accused of Raping Men 'For 'Rituals'

The women are accused of collecting the semen in condoms
From BBC News, Harare...
Zimbabwean police believe there is a nationwide syndicate of women raping men, possibly to use their semen for use in rituals that claim to make people wealthy. 
It has taken more than a year for any arrests to be made, and on Monday three women are to go on trial in the capital, Harare, over the allegations which have shocked the country.
One alleged victim, who wished to remain anonymous, gave an account on national television in July of his experience which happened after he was offered a lift by a group of three women in Harare.
Alleged male rape victim. 

"One of the women threw water in my face and they injected me with something that gave me a strong sexual desire," he said.

"They stopped the car and made me have sex with each of them several times, using condoms.
"When they had finished they left me in the bush totally naked.

"Some people gathering grass helped me by calling the police, who took me to hospital to deal with the effects of this drug that I had been given, as the urge to have sex was still there."
The women due in court have been charged on 17 counts of aggravated indecent assault - as Zimbabwean law does not recognise the act of a woman raping a man.

They were detained earlier this month in the central town of Gweru, 275km (170 miles) south-west of Harare, after officers found 31 used condoms in the car that they were travelling in.

Read the rest HERE

19 comments:

Eye Candy... I Like To Have Long Sex said...

Are the women attractive? Seems these rapes are every man's dream come true...

Multiple partners, multiple rounds...

Hmmm, na wa. But isn't that what african men want? sex, sex, sex. Now some Zimbabwean women are giving it to them by fire, by force so make dem no complain!

I have heard it all now...LMFAO

Yessssssssssssss! Now d tables are turned. Give those motherf.....ers a run for their money, it's battle of d sexes. U go girls.Girl power.

So, is it really true that the sperm will make one rich? because if it is, I don't mind catching some naija maga and taking his sperm. With the way Naija men are constantly horny like a dog on viagra, it should not be too difficult getting some sperm. Who no like money after all?

just kidding......

pasuma & stevie wonder said...

Ur fada girls!!!!

Don't know about rape, but that chick in 'eye candy... I like' has a banging ass...

Emmy P Just Popped A Tram said...

Make them carry me go the babalawo, me go wank a bucketful of sperm so e go reach all of us take do the rituals, me sef need the money too....willingly o, no need for injection sef.

Workingmtncheats said...

Zimbabwe woman now on parades,hunting down their men?some boys might take it like fun,while to others,it's hell,just looking at the post,i'm pretty sure it's trouble now in Zimbabwe.
get your latest Free browsing cheats here.

FUCKING DISGUSTING HOW CAN A WOMAN RAPE A MAN PLEASE?? THIS WORLD..

@anon november 28,10:16pm.

Come on gerrout of there...you are not kidding. Damn! I feel the desperation in u to get rich quick with some damn sperm. smh seriously for u!

#endtimes

I dey go Harare be that o!

Agbaya said...

Dem plenty for VGC area of lagos

Femillionaire said...

Heard a while back of native doctors being seen in the vicinity of pololo joints in the mornings somewhere in Abuja. So guys, if you know you frequent those places, better ensure that you take your discharge home.

Make u sidon there they imagine, plenty cougar dey for VGC.

the tables have turned and now they are crying foul???

Abeg, around which side for VGC I fit find them?

James@ how to make money online said...

Men this women to must i was thing that only men that can do that nawa

gosh and crazy