Monday 28 November 2011

Photo of the day

That Cameron boy is such a cutie...

36 comments:

so sweet

no he aint cute. Parents dressing boy like a thug and it aint cute. Just cos he light dont mean he cute.

One of the celebs whose son i have seen and dress age appropriate and descent is Oge Okoye's handsome son. I was actually surprised.

ALso in USA - i think Kimoras kids are the best dressed and age appropriate for a child unless katie holmes and her high heel wearing Zuri.

Lola Omotayo am dissapointed in you.

Awww proud daddy you are init !!!
You can like to marry the little boy's mum and start a family!
yall compliment each other and you def will make more cute babies!
Good Luck!

Linda,
Yes the child is cute but is he the only cute child in the whole of Nigeria? Why do you deem it necessary to keep blogging about him or is it because his father is a celebrity? or are you just very obsessed with mulatto/half caste/biracial looking children? which one? Maybe you should go have your own so that some of us can hear word already. Mtshew!

Enough already

Atobatele said...

Cute

Na bad belle dey worry all of una.......

Dont mind linda, she still has that slave era mentality, mtsheew

Abeg, like 5.23 said, his dressing is very age inappropriate... Look at his untidy hair... I'm sure his parents can do better..

Is Cameron a Cameronian or Nigerian?

I'm kidding o :)

Cameron is a beautiful kid.

Some peoples comments though, are so so unnecessary, is it the boys fault he is fair, or that both parents are popular, this isn't a blog to post pics of cute children so let her post what ever she deems fit for her blog. Get yours and do what you like with it. :D

Mercedes Axes Maybach Brand said...

@Anonymous... What do thugs dress like? Last I checked every big man in Naija dresses expensively, yet they're all thugs, right?

What he did was wrong and criminal. What of those waiting in line patiently. Criminal.. olodo. There should have given him 20years. His the type that spoils our name

Bad belle pple, lol. even if the guy na afi, his fada's moni go make am fine!!

grace said...

ah linda so u leave papa ni come dey talk about pikin! *paedo alarm is ringing* lol jokes buut he is a cutie just like his father(my husband):P

grace said...

anon 5:23pm & anon 5;28pm are either the same person or related! habba hating on a small boy! i guess ur hating doesnt have levels then :P

Last time i checked, this was Lindaikeji's blog. she can put wharrever in it. aint your fucking biznesses, dumbasses like Anon 5.23and Anon 5.28. And seriously Linda, you dont have to post every hating comments. Dont let these faceless dicks and/or pussies insult you.

"mulatto/half caste" OMG! See ignorance on display.

MAMA PUT said...

He is a cutie but let's not forget his daddy; who is equally cute. Anyway, Nigerians, please calm down. I know this look might be a little different from what you are used to but they are just incorporating a little American hip hop into his dress code. A lot of kids dress this way. As long as he isn't naked, then it is age appropriate. Let them raise their child the way they want to.

MAMA PUT said...

Linda, can I just add, this is a post about a young child. If the comments get rude, aggressive or insulting, then I think you should regulate them or delete the post. It is only fair.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

No offence and pls spare me the haterade cos I couldn't give a sh.ite!!..
But he reminds me of those black guys in the UK who are so fond of showing off their mixed raced kids..like it was no longer a child..rather like some new shiny car..if u get what I mean...

Have to agree with anonymous 5:23pm, the kid ain't cute. Seen far cuter kids all over Africa so don't get what the fuss is.

Which one be biracial again. Abeg, the kid is Nigerian and a cute one cuz his daddy na handsome man. Next....

y is oge okoye hyping herself on LIB dat her son can dress who cares any way d only thin dat cares is maltina....... tk this rubbish else where i wanna belong agaracha 4 life....rubbish...

Aduke-luv said...

I swear most people that comment on this blog are sooo miserable n got issues!...SMH.All these uncalled for n deep comments just surprises me!...Like seriously where from all this complexion n mixed blah blah blah ish?!?Haba!..Poor kid! 9ja's are waay too jealous n envious too damn much!

Cameron sure is a cutie,n his Papa a true hottie! :) Cute pic in all!

Knight said...

Cant wait to have my kids. When I do trust me I will dress em like the way he did. As much as some people mouth off about dressing like a thug, when did face caps and nice demins become thuggrey for kids?
God give me my own I go dress am like dis. Nice kid, not pikin ooh

Linda, pls whats the obsession with this kid and his Dad.....

Abeg move to something else, its kind of gering boring...

HATERS AND THEIR OGOGORO HATERADE JUICE LEAVE THEIR FAMILY FACE YOUR OWN AND STFU!!

enkay said...

d little guy is so cute.

what ppl mean her by thuggish is the fact that they braid this poor little boy's hair......this is highly inappropriate!!! braiding a little boy's hair...this is ghettoness at its peak!!!..in America it is akatas in the hood that braid their son's hair....why do nijas always have to copy the worst in America why????????????

Mmakamba said...

am sure dis people just pick a name bcos it sounds good and "janded."Cameron means crooked nose just as Campbell means crooked mouth.

abeg check name meanings b4 u giv ur child a name...better still, stick wit our nigerian names.

sleekreek said...

Annon Nov 28 5:23pm......Every parent has the right to train his/her child the way he/she pleases........if the little boy's parent have decided to dress him this way,,,its no one's bizness,,,so u dress ur kid the way it pleases u........so much hatred for the little boy!!

Linda u've always had a crush on peter just that u dnt want to admit it. The fool just dey display im son cause the mama na half cast if na naija woman born the pickin im no go dey pose anyhow with am...

Men i thing it is real time when man go marri and bon this kind of sweet kid oooo

Ness said...

Damn, he can ge ge geddiit!! Haha! Jst 1s sha, he's too razz 4 me to keep lol but yea, he can smash... Briefly ;) heheh ;p

@ anon 5:23, u r just a pathetic hater n u r jealous too.. he's a beautiful kid, it aint his fault he's light skinned...
how dare u say someone else's kid aint cute.. i wonder how u looked as a kid!!