Patrick Obahiagbon On The Death Of Odumegwu Ojukwu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 November 2011

Patrick Obahiagbon On The Death Of Odumegwu Ojukwu

"The invitation to the Celestial Lodge of the Soul Personality of the irrefrangible and sui ge.neris Ikemba himself-Dim Odimegwu Ojukwu-brings again to focal hiceps and biceps the ephemerality of life. Beyond the state of lachrymoseism his celestial ascension has and would continue to righteously bestow, I do hope however that we take immutable cognition of the fact that the fundamental issues which Ikemba confronted has now even coagulated and ossified into gorgon medusa."

84 comments:

grace said...

okay sir we don hear u! can u now stfu? nonsense and ingredient

Atobatele said...

Linda dont tell me u dnt undstnd this simple grammar o...lmao. Ds man just like to dey fool himself. Patrick abeg u r nt communicating or rather say making sense to anyone, wats d essence of talking when u talk and pple dnt undstnd. Learn to kip ur mouth shut, its nt by force to talk.smh

Snoop To Play Part of 16 Year Old said...

Translation: Life can't be taken for granted, Rest In Peace, your legacy won't be forgotten...

peach said...

hia oohh!!

lmfaooo!! i cant stop laughing,,i just googled GORGON MEDUSA and still dont get what it has to do with ikemba..lmfaoooo!

Pyrexzy said...

why dis man like 2 always pass tru d back door wen finally na parlour him go end. As common as rest in peace na him him dey go far like dat. Hmm na wa oo. Make i summarize al dat tin wey him talk Rest IN Peace simple.

Obahiagbon don crase... Laff wan pull my pant... He made sense though..m

Amaka's Notepad said...

Ahu adighi nwoke a! (this man is not well) LOL

Well Obahiagbon has paid his tribute in his own unique way...and what he is saying for those who may not understand is that beyond the tears and mourning that Ojukwu's death has caused and will continue to cause(lachrymose),the things he fought and died for are yet to be addressed,rather they have unfortunately multiplied in Nigeria.(gorgon medusa).

Once again i say RIP ikemba,Dikedioramma,Ezegburugburu...your ideals live on

WTH is he on about?! What an idiot.

Osagie1 said...

This guy is a basket but enjoyable. He is a total market. We need more of his flavous sha welldone obayagbon..

He has started again and I wonder who he thinks he is talking to. I guess that Cabinet behind him is filled with Dictionary of different English versions.

Pyrexzy said...

sir ride on bt ride slow tanks.

Sikiru Salami said...

This guy is always needlessly superfluous in his spoken English. The message could have been expressed in a simple sentence without resort to this tongue-breaking verbiage. Anyway, he needs the unbroken 'vocabs' to keep himself in the limelight. I was almost lost in transit, honestly.

Sikiru Salami said...

This guy is always needlessly superfluous in his spoken English. The message could have been expressed in a simple sentence without resort to this tongue-breaking verbiage. Anyway, he needs the unbroken 'vocabs' to keep himself in the limelight. I was almost lost in transit, honestly.

Omalicha said...

love him or hate him..i admire this man's play with words..period!!..the amount of vocabulary he has is mind boggling..he loves the English and latin language..and is determined use them at the slightest opportunity...i aint mad at u brother gwaba ha!!! onye si na odi ofele nya tutulu pen dee!!!

lol what the fuck!

Gbam!!!I totally agree *nodding head profusely

Omo Lips said...

Hey,get me my Oxford dictionary ASAP. What d f??k!!! Lol

We need to stop giving him too much attention

Just Me said...

wow!!! please what is his point bcos i seem to be lost here.....

He just needs to shut up. these unnecessarily long monologues of his are annoying. he makes them so incomprehensible, its almost like he's mocking Ojukwu's death with that speech. its too un-serious.

is this man nt mad? he aint communicating at all.

nigerians are so irritating you cannot even pronounce basic words , and you want to use big words from the dictionary. even politicians in the uk dont speak like that smn

ugo frank said...

Haa Linda why una dey like to disturb this man naa !!! Unu abiakwa ozo

This is not English or the right grammatical combinations,its simply full of some anatomical s**t. The guy needs to shut up and legislate instead of being a funny man to avoid embarrassment to Nigerians and Himself. Mscheww

Priestess said...

Dis man wil nt kill us 1 day wit al d useless, unfittin grammar he speaks. Am so glad dat dis man is nt my FATHER, it so shameful. He knws nigerians wil nt hv d time 2 luk up dose words dat's y, he stil speaks dem.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Somehow don't think Ikemba would be able to decipher this!!..talk about lost in translation!!

Aibeekayzle said...

Come again???

IK said...

NSUKA!!! LINDA, HONESTLY I NEED A DICTIONARY OR CAN YOU BREAK IT DOWN FOR ME BEFORE I CAN MAKE ANY COMMENT

dee1 said...

Am confused !!!!

mark said...

faints***********faint again.....this grammer will bring ojukwu back to life, wen he hears this.SMDH!!

In the pic it appears the man is clapping for himself.
Anyway, RIP Ikemba.

dee1 said...

Am so confused

Hilary Julidera said...

Jeeezz man.....who taught this man english language, his/her certificate have to be confisticated.

andee said...

No so craze de take start small, small. I hope say im people de see wetin de happen.

sleekreek said...

10 minutes pls.......i need to laugh and get the dictionary meaning of these words,,,,ko ye mi at all....i'll be back!!

Mr Honorable is an Epitome of English.

Ohhhhh! No one could have said it better, no one could have put it more aptly.

hmmmm!!!

joor oo. wey my webster dico.

Lechie said...

That's my guy. Without people like Patrick life will be boring.

doll (retired blogger) said...

must this man have a release for every occurrence?

arrant nonsense

another grammer is he communicating at all? just to speak wetin everybody go understand him dey blow heavy grammer sir patrick i with sincere saddonic ngiricocus is saying the rate of u atagonising the akpuntacious , sacastical and atabolism syndronic nature of english is becoming engricious offence of mesmerendes cerebra the lopancious agaracious atanboloncious the kpangolo with great asantotorious blustical harisverical disdain this is highly highly abnormal and imporerical thank u sir well RIP odumegwu ojukwu a very big loss u will forever be remembered.

Prism of an Immigrant said...

Will someone please give me Panadol and a dictionary before I attempt to decode whatever message this man was trying to communicate :/

Shadaybrity said...

Area scatter!I can't find even some of these words in my dictionary(OXFORD oh for that marra)

LOL... Translation please!

Galore said...

This Man no dey carry last @ all

Please this guy is not funny. It is obvious he has some kind of mental issue. Let us stop ignoring it and raise a fund to get him help. This is obviously a mental problem if he is serious. Otherwise he may just be content with being the town fool. I doubt it though, i am leaning more towards mental issues. Nigerian's need to recognize that 80% of their leaders, especially this one should be residents in aro or a more strongly built and guarded mental health facility. With all the problems in Nigeria, it is very obvious that the main issue is mad people are in charge.All this man does is blow big grammar he doesnt even understand, for some attention.

This Hon. No go kill person with his high sounding words. I just read his interviews for d fun of it and the ryhthm of his words. Even with dictionary, u cant fix his words.

augustivity said...

ahh this man should take it easy o.. i'm already having headache jst reading this alone. lmao

Ola said...

LINDA!!! lmao...... how do u get stuffs like dis from this ur uncle?! this hilarious adult statesman....

wini syno is speaking said...

Linda seriously is this man the one blowing this grammar abi na u dey join ur own put. But on a serious note this man is going nuts

WTF! LOL....smh. so stupppiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiid.

Ode! Using big words to sound smart.. hahhaa. um MR MAN......In order to communicate EFFECTIVELY, you have to use language properly, and you have to use language that people are likely to understand.

KeeC said...

mehn dis dude rocks! I dnt understand anything he is saying buh he totally rock!

Igodomigo himself, Go on soun. Nobody no fit compete with your english, not even Queen of England herself. Professor Emeritus in English.

babe said...

my mum taught me ...the simpler the better

OBA said...

Na like dis crazy dey start,hold him now b4 it`s too late.i dey like hear him grammar sha, dey alwyz make me laugh.

All na gbagaun english!

Nutella said...

Forcing guy!

i wonder what he would speak like the day armed robbers attack him...or rather under pressure?lol.

Dis man sef nawa o! I wonder what he says when he is having sex with his wife and he is about to cum. I can imagine him saying all d grammar just before he yells out "i'm cumming!!"

Sir Patrick Obahiagbon with all due respect to your person and position I must say that the magmamus apoligma with which you speak is of an erratic confraternity with appropriate navigation. Nevertheless, i have been enigmatically propelled into to a celestial academia to reverberate with comprehension your ambiguous and rectikolopatical lexical utteration. Owing to the spirits of Oriribobo and intents of ajalacko which postulates the abrazinganation of the human soul, I humbly say, may the soul of the Ikemba I of Nnewi Eze Ndi Igbo find unperturbed rest in the realms of nonchalant coercion of the immortal master of the world.
On the future of this great nation, the contributions of the Ikemba palastates the near gazervenis of the human inagmis, Nigerians. Let us not gaspirate the struggle of the ger-est-garcon by which our efforts shall infiltrate the corrupt practices bestowed on the juvenile visbaruze. Long live the Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon of the Benin Kingdom and long live the federal republic of Nigeria. culled from Naijapals, no be me talk ooo..lol

imagine Tonto Dike is his PA n for every sentence she has to repeat after him in her AmericaBritishIbo accent
lmao

Che said...

I just hope this is not how he communicates with his wife and kids. *smh*

DapoXtreme said...

Quite honestly, I think that man needs help.

This man has mental problems o! A mad legislator! Even oyinbo wey get the language no de speak like this. Please he should spare us, no be only him go school. If we all de speak like this, we no go de understand ourselves.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

I wonder what he would say when he's about to come..during/after a sexual encounter

LucidLilith said...

Wow.

valushi said...

More Patricks are coming up. Anon 3.52pm nearly killed me with laughter. Ikemba the warlord rest in peace.

Okay this is NOT FUNNY AT ALL.

This guy is obviously losing his mind. I don't think he's ok up there. He's definitely one of the many Nigerians who have emotionally unstable.

I'm beginning to think this man just talks rubbish...there's nothing like 'gorgon Medusa'. Medusa was one of the 3 gorgons. that's like saying a female girl...its tautology. And this just one that i know...Lord knows how many more senseless things he says everyday.

Chenny said...

Understanding goes wt simplicity.according to the rule of english he has just succeded in pasing no mesage.why wont he blow gramer when he collect VOCABULARY ALLOWANCE.what wud people say about your own ascention

concerned Guy said...

dis ma is just a big fool,talking n making no sense

educated illetrate f.s

it have cucuma happen o

All of una nor know say na una when refuse to read and apply una self na I'm be the big Olodos and proper fools?Make una bring una selves to him level and learn rather than been illiterate haters and bashers.I beg Linda,make you they feature the Man jor.Na my role model and those of us willing to improve our language.

pls hon patrick, is this a deliverance session tongues to resurrect Ikemba???

Madness comes in different shapes and forms. A word is enough for the wise. I don talk my own.

mariamah said...

This man has lost it

Please leave the man alone.

Ness said...

This guy is a dumb ass! Yall aint over this joker yet?? *ugh mehn*

Hon. sir, u don't always have to kill an ant with a sledge hammer! Bcos even after killing the ant (which in your own case isn't easily achievable) you'll be stressed out fixing the floor. (which can be avoided).