Introducing: Face of Sleek 2011 - Alexandra Nwokedi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 November 2011

Introducing: Face of Sleek 2011 - Alexandra Nwokedi

The 24yr old lawyer beat 14 other girls to win the 2011 Face of Sleek Competition. Finally, a fine ass beauty queen! Phewwww! :-)

37 comments:

Rihanna Asks Beyonce For Help said...

First picture stance is no bueno... She looks like she's preggers...

sakara said...

i love her jor, make una shift, she's got figure, big - bold - beautiful...mwahhhh,.....to d haters yinmu for una

She looks like Cassie in the first pic. Congrats Alex!

chillysauce said...

Linda is this all you could get? How bout d other contestants? I was patiently waiting for you! But I see I even have more pics of d show than you do :|

BEAUTIFUL!!!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Nice right??..know the Sleek Dude plz try patronise Sleek..got some real goodies for u ladies!!..including u Linda..madam freebie4sure

http://www.sleekng.com/about.htm

Str8FrmDaHips said...

abi o!!..@Chillysauce..Linda ain't seen the runners-up yet!!..9ja we dey try for beauty in our own way..

Nwamaka said...

It is good to see a beauty queen with their own hair. Don't get me wrong, i understand and admire the concepts of weaves....but Thank God sha there are people who believe in their natural beauty.

She looks like Diddy's Cassie in the pictures.

is it me or does she not look waaay older?

She really looks like cassie

chillysauce said...

The Girls that came out were really pretty

Thumb up if u tink she looks like cassie in the pictures..

deekay gburu gburu said...

I LOVE MY FINE IBO SISTERS, IBO GIRLS ARE THE FINEST IN NAIJA NO DOUBT!!!!!!!!

MagChuta said...

as in!!!finally a beauty queen!not skinny or ugly.stil has flesh and is sooo pretty.n of cos igbo :D #igbo babes rock.........

confused said...

...shes beautiful

u pple av come wiv ur igbo comments again.mscheew...be like say una no dey too see beauty queens for ya side abi????cuz i dont understand the excitement.

she is a beauty no doubt very beautiful but people and their mouth wetin concern skinny for here na wetin skinny girls do una? fat is beautiful,skinny is beautiful,moderate is beautiful bico nu leave skinny girls alone na crime to slim again mtchewww abi na beef who told u that when a girl is skinny she has bones all over her body poor mentality too bad even some fleshy ones when u touch them body strong like iron free skinny girls joor abii are u sagged and stretched mark u cant fit into a bikini thats y the beef

Ibo girls fine pass all the women in Nigeria but they too like money joor
--Gbenga

She looks like Cassie (musician). Gorgeous!

Femiluv said...

She does look like Cassie!

lol Alex is actually very slim. we were in law school together. Always rocks that short hair...congrats girl

she mixed? or she has that yellowness many naija chics seem to have these days.

I liked her rite from d very first time she came on stage...she's very cool n pwety....haters abeg make una go plug boilin ring for ocean(bad bele pple)...congrats gurl!!!!

Is she not beta dan ur so cald mbgn. Some pple no knw wetin b beauty n intelligence. Alex u r d bomb. Go gurl

ONYEKA EMMANUEL said...

Linda fine ass nkwa, well the Girl is very well furnished

Beautiful babe!!

HRH P said...

She is GORGEOUS!!! Congrats sweetie :)

she really stood out on sun shes's so pretty! congrats gurl. you cn view more pix on www.ynaija.com

Yippeee, ibo gels sure rock mehnn!!! Pweety gurl.

isnt she better off than the so call miss Nigeria?

Eme Achanga said...

wow!lol @finally a fine ass beauty queen"......she looks like cassie.she is beautiful

Some Igbo people please relax. We have beautiful girls from different parts of Nigeria. You don't Hausa or Yoruba people making so much noise. I am a very Fine Igbo chick but sometimes all our excitement on how Igbo girls can be embarrassing sometimes. Please just acknowledge the beauty that she is and just move on.

@ anon 10:51 meaning what that sylvia is not pretty abeg go and sit down she is not better than sylvia u hear sylvia is a very pretty girl a true beauty BLACK BEAUTY paint this one with black paint lets see how pretty she will look dnt hype the chick becos she is yellow though she is pretty but leave sylvia out of this see beef sylvia is every inch a beauty queen a natural beauty too u hear.

Fan said...

looks kinda like Modupe Ozolua right people?

Igbo women can fine no be small. All the haters can jump of river niger for all I care. If you do not like seeing Igbo women been praised all the time, then pick up yourself. Fix you hair, your makeup, do something to put you in par with igbo women beauty shikena.