Beyonce baby update: She's due in December? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 November 2011

Beyonce baby update: She's due in December?

This video was shot Sept 23rd and she said she was six months pregnant then...meaning she's due in Dec? I thought she was due in Feb 2012? #confused!

27 comments:

dis babe too like hide and seek!!!

Atobatele said...

This is total confusion. Beyonce and her pregnancy sef, abeg free d woman o...Anytime she delivered the baby i'll surely congratulate her for she's my best among the rest.

Aunty Beyonce said...

You guys leave this girl now! Haba. Whenever her baby comes is none of you business. Go and have your own. Very soon you would want to see a picture of the baby coming out of her pussy. A beg!

i think she's gud at faking. why all this brouhaha abt her child. she doesnt even look pregnant to be honest. im not hating but im tired of all the media speculation and she is leading all these on....

bloglord said...

its a fake pregnancy n since she is a first timer,she cant even calcualate the surrogate mom's EDD(expected date of delivery)dats why she is fluctuating....am tired of her gist...anytime dem born, goodluck n welcome baby!

Beyonce no get belle am sure she is usin ยช surrogate she does nt wnt 2 spoil her hour glass shape

eeeeeewwwww please don't use the word p****y in a public forum. It's a gross and uncultured word *dissapointed smiley*

andee said...

make she deliver this her baby sef make we rest. Either for december or Febuary, baby na baby, anytime is ok.

chillysauce said...

I guess Beyonce is confused as well

Tara said...

See me oh! Pls allow Beyonce. Point is she is going to have a baby. Normal Beyonce wouldn't even have let people know there was a baby on the way till the baby was actually born. Because she decided to share her life with her fans now, you people won't free her. Joor oh!

Err she never said anywhere that she is due in February though. Can people just let this woman be? Sigh.

desperado! is she d first to get pregnant? i'm not hating that's just dumb buh seriously her whole pregnancy is overrated

Na you know o. No be you dey support fake pregnancy?

grace said...

lmao linda u shouldnt be confused naw, no be ur beyonce again?..lol

Beyonce is clearly in a state of Gogorn Medusa apologies to Obhiagbon.

I tire for this babe and her pregnancy o..Seriously is she the first pregnant starlet? Even Mariah Carey didn't put us through all these brouhaha when she was pregnant. Haaa!!!

hey please leave this babe alone na.... let us all allow the babe to come out in peace. sho!!!

Media and all i beg make una free this lady for goodness sake. So much to pay for stardom.

If she was 6 months on September, her due date would be mid to late January. Preganancy is 40 weeks from the last menstrual period

palominose said...

na wah this Beyonce baba drama is getting really boring,wonder why all of a sudden she has become very open about her private life, abeg make she carry go joo.nonsense mtscheeew btw im a fan o

Linda, you are confused? No, don't be confused. After all, you have been supporting Beyonce all this while and she can never go wrong in your eye so why the confusion all of a sudden? Abeg make we hear word.

@Annon November 28, 2011 10:29AM
What will be a better term? Vagina? Vjay? Besides, is that not where babies sadly come out from except c-section is carried out on a woman?

Vajayjay sounds nicer. More power to Bey... It's all a publicity stunt and a sure money spinner cos she has managed to remain in d news inspite of a pregnancy much more than can be said for other stars

Aunty Beyonce said...

Abi o my sister pussy, vigina, vjay all the same. Stop acting prudish. We know people like you. PRETENDERS. Just leave Beyonce alone

chillysauce said...

Why did she feel d need to shoot this nonsense? Do other pregnant celebrities try to convince us that they r preggars? Abeg Beyonce carry your business and enter your house. Its Rihanna's turn now!

linda please go and get married and get off beyonce's ****

linda abegi give yourself a break from bey joh
anon 2.41 AS IN!!!!lmao