Young man commits suicide in Ghana after misunderstanding with his girlfriend (graphic photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 July 2017

Young man commits suicide in Ghana after misunderstanding with his girlfriend (graphic photo)

A 30-year-old Ghanaian man over the weekend shocked the community of Axim in the Western Region of Ghana, by committing suicide over a reported misunderstanding with his babymama.

The deceased Kweku Mensah is reported to have taken his life over an unresolved issue between him and his girlfriend with whom he has two children.

Speaking to Ghana News Agency, Mr. Kofi Nokoe, the President of the Axim Youth Alliance, who disclosed the sad incident, said family sources told him that Mensah’s girlfriend had threatened to leave the relationship.

According to him, the deceased, unable to withstand the loss of his girlfriend, decided to terminate his life.

Kofi said the lifeless body of Mensah was found hanging on a tree and the body has since been deposited at the Axim Government Hospital.

16 comments:

Mumu, she will while you rot in hell.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o!

May his soul rest in peace..
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

AMIJEZ said...

He's not serious,taking his own life xos of a woman. You'll go tell God why you took your own life.

To bad... Plenty pretty girls out there...why take ur own life

I've said it b4 and i still repeat
Satan should be standing at the gate of hell with better koboko for some certified idiots who will be coming to seek residence in his kingdom..

Ojuju has spoken

Firstlady blessing said...

No value for life anymore,shebi d lady will go on living,who lose then?

So now that he has killed himself wont she still leave? Abi she go dey with him ghost

The guy na correct fool

UN!L@G Students Aft3rn00n N@kT@pe – Just L3@kd N0w Download

Straight to hell, your girlfriend will give her life to Christ and go to heaven. You are a fool.

did kain love ok,I never see your type ooh

Na waa ooo

It's never that serious

so what did he gain?

Suicide is never an option

they are plenty fishes in d river,.....soldier go soldier come....girls plenty oooooo....