Wise words from Omarion's baby mama, Apryl Jones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 July 2017

Wise words from Omarion's baby mama, Apryl Jones

That's a mother of two, who ended things with Omarion just months after giving birth to their second child...

13 comments:

And ass is the only thing that made you beautiful, I guess!

How is what she said wise? Mstchww Linda you don dey fall my hand

fabulous ass bukwa if u have na!

Solomon said...

The truth of the matter is that from all indications it is the governor that is sponsoring this recall. And it is not good for our democracy. If he succeeded other

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

governors that is not in good term with their senator will do the same. Eg. Shehu Sani/Erufi Kahana state. Governors will now see themselves as tin God.

Mother of two necked her self oh shame

Na so

mumu talk

What if that someone don't have a fabulous ass!!

Yes number one pls

Linda sha...so that's wise? Kk oooo

but your breast is not big naa

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

She was crazy,when she was with Omarion, the guy saw that she will be bad for his career

Pretty woman