Whose brother is this that wants to contest for President in 2019? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Whose brother is this that wants to contest for President in 2019?

His dreams are valid! Lol...

16 comments:

Lol.

*SIGH*

Kindly don't look down on him, please

Enter your comment...good luck

We dey ur back Bro.

Na really who knew tomorrow

Mr 47 said...

But they want Biafran! Im yet to see a tribe that's more confuse than the igbo, they don't even know what they want.

Is not a matter of whose brother Linda , did u ever knw u will be where u are today on ur first day of blogging ? Is his dream . And thanx for this free advert , cos I don't mind flying back home. I'm voting this man .

So why do you say 'whose brother is this' he can't contest again ni? If na old cargo leaders, you won't be asking. Anyone is entitled to contest period

Does he represent the entire Igbo community?
You are just a fool!

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

I believe Linda said that because of the grammatical error on the poster. Before some people starts crucifying her. No be only 'the man who knew tomorrow'

May said...

If it's under APC as I am seeing, I won't vote for him cos I have had enough of them. Period.

APC again!!! (Oh my! Linda no emojis here, need that eye-popping one right now) APC has ruined this country with their propaganda from the campaign days till now. Fa e jidu ogwu???

Receive sense fool

HHAHA Of all parties, APC?
You're a joker!

Chuks said...

Doesn't mind dem Chinedu.
You go ween for ya dream.