What nonsense? Teachers strip their male and female students half naked to flog them for coming late at a public school in Cameroon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 July 2017

What nonsense? Teachers strip their male and female students half naked to flog them for coming late at a public school in Cameroon

Stripping young women to their underwear is more like sexual harassment! According to Cameroonians who shared the photos online, the incident took place at a public school in Baham in the Western region of Cameroon recently. Bunch of Illiterate teachers! See more photos after the cut..

27 comments:

Richiexxx said...

Crazzzzzy Africa

Do you know ass!!!

The teacher is a fool.

pathetic

The teacher is a fool.

Pathetic

Do you really blame the teachers or the students of obeyed the teachers. Is it every instruction you must obey. Awon rada rada students and teachers.

I bet one the teacher's has an eye for one of the female students.Those involved should be dealt with.

If some lunatics try dis with my daughter, I go burn everything in 2baba voice

Dis chicks get ass o

Blessedtina said...

who can help me please with 50k in starting a baby wear business to make ends meet. it will go a long way with me to be self employed, selling to pregnant women than being idle. Please I beg in God's name reach out to me. Blessedtina90@gmail.com

Activist should investigate this biko.. These are perverts feasting their filthy eyes

uniquechic said...

see my mouth open!! ¡ u shd see some tins n u are speechless..
both d school n teachers shd be investigated

Jeeezzz...all this nonsense happening in africa. Why? What is the government of this country doing to this stupid teachers wnd schl authirity that allowed the abuse of these students? Wish the student's parent can fight against this rubbish act. This is really heartbreaking! Serious child abuse and abuse of the students' right. Ah africa! O mase o!

Wats ur prob? Dis is not almajiri blog. Get out of here.

U DON MEAN IT!!!
Ha nawao!
The boys go jus dey come late every other day to feed their eyes wella each morning!

optimisticlady said...

They are perverts not teachers.....

This cannot happen in any government schools in Nigeria because any teacher that will try it will be admitted in the hospital on that day because the stoburn students will so beat them up that they will regret of ever giving it a try, this days common secondary school students are been involved in cultism, and they even have a specific colors of clothing that no one must put it on except you are a member of not they will beat such a person up, am not in any way in support of this ungodly lifestyle because is completely against God and humanity.

Freeski said...

Enter your comment...this is absolutly unacceptable and callous

baba said...

And the girls have nice bodies self.
Godtakeover

Oh Lordie... Are they employing?

Now this is the problem we africans have.Where are our journalists..This should be investigated and the school officials held accountable for this callous act

Come to think of it...it's even a dirty school and looking unkept

Lols

They can try this here in Nigeria. Igbobi go reject them.

some of those students got ass bruh

This is stupidity