Wait, these days, its cheaper to get Malaria and treat it than to buy insecticide? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Wait, these days, its cheaper to get Malaria and treat it than to buy insecticide?

Really? Thought?

27 comments:

A pleasant morning to you all, MMM is going places. can u believe that guider ship in MMM has changed for the better? do you know most guiders now stay up late in the night to attend to queries and complaints, most even call you with their credits to ensure quick resolution of an issue. Beloved, do not pay attention to any guider who pressures you to change your active guider. you can only change if 1. you don't know ur guider(strange name), 2.if your guider is not active, 3.if your guider doesn't pick your calls and return them in good time 4 any other good reason to change. you can change to horochi1@gmail.com if none is available for you to change to. Remember you too can be a guider, MMM needs you. Together we make this happen

hrm paul said...

Lol she is right baygon is the most effective mosquito repellant but if u wanna get malaria bfor u treat it might kill u.she has a point anti malaria drugs are cheap but catching malaria is not cheap d damage it will do to you for 4 daysd lordie

Not a wise one thought.

DADDY DAMMY said...

though it's somewhat hilarious, it's not logically advisable because by the time u treat malaria thrice a month,u will realize which one is cheaper.

Lol.

Dupsy B said...

Sun free or read a dream is the best insecticides for me and its sold for under 900 naira. Please don't get malaria oo it does kill.

Shut your MMM mouth up.

AND THE BAYGON SEF NO DEY WORK AGAIN

Malaria is not what you treat with less than 2k especially when it comes with its complication.Have seen as a doctor someone spending more than 500k just for malaria

Ku brother go find work ooo

Even when u buy d insecticide, one use & it z finished... Frustrating!!

Yes buhari baygon is almost 2k here too....

Yes of course, with N1000 or less you can get rid of the malaria parasites from your system and be free from malaria for many months.

oiza said...

Ibeg shut your mouth the money I lost in this mmm of a thing... Now I'm looking for money to pay school fees. so i don't even remind me!

Tobe said...

Not a nice decision abeg. How much do u place on d pain u ll suffer from malaria. Wat if u buy fake malaria n die wen u r trying to be cheap?

BAGON IS N800 OR EVEN LESS SO THE GIRL SHOULD GET HER FACTS CORRECT. WE LIKE TO HIKE PRICES OF THINGS EVEN THOUGH DOLLAR IS COMING DOWN.

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

even the Baygon itself is fake it dosen,t kill mosquito.lol.

tsalz said...

Lol..

Idiot!
May you never sleep well at night as long as you continue to defraud and deceive others

Edward said...

Lol she is right baygon is the most effective mosquito repellant but if u wanna get malaria bfor u treat it might kill u.she has a point anti malaria drugs are

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

cheap but catching malaria is not cheap d damage it will do to you for 4 days. though it's somewhat hilarious, it's not logically advisable.

Yea ..u re right .but d most annoying thing is .dis mosquitoes hav adapted a defence mechanism,so d baygon doesnt hav much effect on dem.even sef how will yu buy baygon of almost 2k nd it will last 4 only three timez ?

Tell me you're kidding dear. Wait until you get to the Hospital then you'll know that treating Malaria is beyond what you do with over-the-counter medications. Besides self-medication is very dangerous but that's what an average Nigerian does, typical!

na today?

Agbomen said...

Honestly I find no humour in that nonsense she said. How do pple reason. Smh.

You cant even sleep comfortably in a house filled with mosquitoes.

I tire, I had to go for this vlocal one called sniper. Haba, got it @ #1,800 only for me to go again and it increased to #4,200. :well, mosquito!:I surrender