Wait, how old is actress Sanaa Lathan again? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 July 2017

Wait, how old is actress Sanaa Lathan again?

She's actually 45 but looks 25. My goodness! The actress is currently vacationing with her mother, Eleanor McCoy, actress Debbie Allen and Debbie’s daughter. See their photo after the cut...

s

17 comments:

pretty woman!

There is no goodness there, she looks old buh healthy. The hairstyle made her look younger. She even looks more beautiful with those weave on period

Beautiful.

I really really really love sanaa lathan since way back .even before love and basketball. She started out featuring on television shows like familymatter,moesha, nypd blue and then her first movie in 1997 miracle in the woods then the movie drive and then blade and then love and basket ball and then the wood and brown sugar my favourite because i can relate to that movie.i really admire sanaa mccoy lathan and she is hands down still the most beautiful black female actress of all time.i want to marry her seriously.shes alwats miraculously stays looking young, beautiful and adorable and shes the best female actress i k ow seriously

sir vicz said...

Nah so money dy change.........

dupe said...

Brown sugar!

No b only 25 ... Dis one looks her age biko .. 45

Enter your comment...good genes,proper maintenance + money involved

She sure knows how to take good care of herself.

Truthurts said...

Blacks don't fade

Truthurts said...

#Blackgirlsrock

Love her

Obiakpor...hehehe show us ur real face agadi

SANDRA said...

Age na for heart , Nkaa di na Obiiiii

Denzel Washington's former side babe. Almost ended his marriage to his long term wife. Stan (popular Hollywood director) Lathan's daughter. Fine girl.