Video: Man paraded for defiling little boys in Anambra state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

Video: Man paraded for defiling little boys in Anambra state

Villagers from Agulu in Anambra State recently paraded a man in public for allegedly sleeping with little boys in the community.

In the video obtained by PoliticsNGR, the suspected paedophile, in his mid-thirties, was tied with a rope round his waist and ordered to carry a gong as they paraded him in his underwear.

A man who was heard speaking in the Igbo language, explained to people that the man committed sacrilege by defiling young boys in the community.

Watch the video below...

13 comments:

He can't outrun the long arm of the law.

some people ar jus waste of sperm i swear

optimisticlady said...

I love the way Anambra Igbo sounds....
Keeping them in his house?
Evil.....

Sick people everywhere. This has nothing to do with tribe/religion. A while back it was one Hausa man from Niger. God help us in Nigeria...#gaythings

Such a shame!

GOOD FOR HIM...

Igbo People, the most illiterate, sentimental and most Useless tribe in the world.even the educated ones cannot differentiate evil deed with religiosity..
This one happened in igbo land now will be blamed on evil , while one hapened in North will be blamed on Islam..igbo are mistake God's creation ( no apology)

Chineke Nna. Ogini difa?

sigh!!

**********************This my Anambra sef..... Awas in d news for d wrong reasons

Haba, little boys kwa? I comment my reserve

U re a big fool good for nothing which planet are u from who are u to say trash about Igbo the thunder that will strike you dead for that rubbish you just said will come from sabisa forest with full force

The anonymous that made comments concerning the igbos is exactly what he wrote, if he is not, he will not make such comments about a tribe like that knowing that evil is everywhere even in his/her own immediate family.