Twitter user says the most dangerous animal is a silent smiling woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 July 2017

Twitter user says the most dangerous animal is a silent smiling woman

Twitter user @segalink had this to say about those women who smile and say nothing like everything is fine. He did clarify that he wasn't talking about his wife but from general observation. Read more tweets after the cut...

Who agrees with him?

12 comments:

Linda,I think that's me right there...hubby sef sabi me wella

He is right, sometimes even satan get shocked at the behaviors of some women.

so true

Gbam!!

I don't know about that.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hahaha! As the saying goes...'Get married, if it works out, you enjoy a life of bliss, if it doesn't, at least you become a philosopher.'

Pictures of Busty Instagram Sensation, Roman Goddess

Chinedu said...

Lmao... Quiet funny..

At this point in life, if some women doesn't want to be understood, don't try understanding them..

So tru!

Daily diet tv said...

True tho!

Saidat said...

Linda this is true oo. if a guy offends a lady and she reacts immediately then it's a good thing , but if she's all smiles just know she is still boiling the acid wan use bath the guy be that

Men fear women....women fear cockroaches...men kill cockroaches without blinking ...women scream at sighting of cockroaches. Hmmmm

MUMU