Trump defends his use of social media in new tweet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 July 2017

Trump defends his use of social media in new tweet

As he shared on his twitter handle.

29 comments:

What's this one saying contradicting himself, it's not presidential, yet it's presidential in modern day... Mtcheeeew.

emmanuel prince said...

mumu...just they disgrace yourself anyhow

Alloy I can see you don't understand simple English.you can blame your English teacher.

Madman

Americans don't have a president what they have instead is a joker who does not even knows what he's doing in the White House he's done nothing but tweet his term away not one single thing claiming the press is fake news women are his worst enemies just don't know what to make of him well they say Americans loves tough guys hrs not tough but incompetent and people are blaming Buhari this man will only destroy the biggest office in the world

brofigga said...

Do you even understand the use of grammar? How's he contradicting himself? Its not presidential is not the same thing as its not modern day presidential. They mean two different things. I'm sure you had a hard time passing English language in your GCE exams.

So he changed the status quo, Americans should deal with what they voted for, at least he's even around to tweet.

confused man

Joshtech said...

Retard president

"At least he's even around to tweet "...(lemme complete it for you)...unlike Buhari who's chilling on a life-supporting machine-water bed where he has completely lost his memory to even realize that Nigeria is a country and not his village where he only speaks hausa language and has also refused to step down and face his deteriorating health but chose to die in power yet doesn't even use SMS talkless of tweeter that he doesn't even know the twitter app looks like.
Now,Bonario that's the complete version of what you wanted to type but because of low battery you had to type that short version ,RIGHT?????

"At least he's even around to tweet "...(lemme complete it for you)...unlike Buhari who's chilling on a life-supporting machine-water bed where he has completely lost his memory to even realize that Nigeria is a country and not his village where he only speaks hausa language and has also refused to step down and face his deteriorating health but chose to die in power yet doesn't even use SMS talkless of tweeter that he doesn't even know the twitter app looks like.
Now,Bonario that's the complete version of what you wanted to type but because of low battery you had to type that short version ,RIGHT?????

Logic

Logic

People like you and your bloodsucking muslim brothers always try to remove specks from other people's eyes when you have logs right in front of your hypocritic eyes...you hate Trump simply because he doesn't conform with your deadly Islamic doctrines...while you're here hating him over there in the USA,you should be bold enough to deal with your absentee half-dead Buhari who has nothing to offer to this country but wasting Nigeria's resources parking presidential aircrafts in UK,treating himself as well as bring the second recession in Nigeria after bringing the first one in the 80s,now if you can't be honest enough to deal with your Buhari, you then have no moral right,guts or privilege to talk about another country's president you dumb-ass potential suicide bomber!!!!!

Logic

People like you and your bloodsucking muslim brothers always try to remove specks from other people's eyes when you have logs right in front of your hypocritic eyes...you hate Trump simply because he doesn't conform with your deadly Islamic doctrines...while you're here hating him over there in the USA,you should be bold enough to deal with your absentee half-dead Buhari who has nothing to offer to this country but wasting Nigeria's resources parking presidential aircrafts in UK,treating himself as well as bring the second recession in Nigeria after bringing the first one in the 80s,now if you can't be honest enough to deal with your Buhari, you then have no moral right,guts or privilege to talk about another country's president you dumb-ass potential suicide bomber!!!!!

Logic

Logic

dumb trump!

Agbomen said...

Mm-hmmm. Smh.

Solwise_wmc said...

I Love dis Trump guy, Makes me miss OBJ and his presidential dramas.

Good for him..

Dump dumb Trump

Let's face reality. It's dangerous with this man left in charge of the free world.

Trump has just shown that a whiteman can do anything in America while a blackman in same position will be held to a higher standard. Can you imagine Obama doing just half of what Trump is doing. Obama faced the hatred/ criticism from Trump, Fox network/Republican media, Tea party, GOP & hate groups but he handled all cooly for 8 yrs & even granyed interviews to Fox news despite their endless attacks on his presidency. Trump just got same treatment & he is acting like a madman, insulting, cursing & banning, why should Trum be held to a lower standard? Obama is a better presidentat all levels. - niyikazy

Trump has just shown that a whiteman can do anything in America while a blackman in same position will be held to a higher standard. Can you imagine Obama doing just half of what Trump is doing. Obama faced the hatred/ criticism from Trump, Fox network/Republican media, Tea party, GOP & hate groups but he handled all cooly for 8 yrs & even granyed interviews to Fox news despite their endless attacks on his presidency. Trump just got same treatment & he is acting like a madman, insulting, cursing & banning, why should Trum be held to a lower standard? Obama is a better president at all levels. - niyikazy

Exactly!
But idiots will be shouting "Obama supported gay marriage..".

Meanwhile Trump with his fat ugly ass, has no policies that bring people together, he just hates and attacks others, friends of America and American citizens especially.

@Abdullahi Mohammed what we have is ghost worker not president, let us mind our business.

Arindin...this is why I dislike social media comments...u seem to comment & argue with common dullards & morons ..just like this "Alloy "

Your reply nailed it...they are suffering & smiling but steady hating on Donald Trump..a boss,a winner & modern day President, Islamic & terrorism antidote...Lover of all women..choose one of d most beautiful women on d planet ... you guys need to focus on your life and the shameful underdevelopment of your county

heheheh well, Bonario ur brain is dull..your integrity & competence on politics and national matters has just been likened to that of a primary 2 & hmmm maybe 10yrs old boy for a long time,yet u steady Demonstrate your ignorance...stop commenting on here..no shame ?ur a disgrace

SANDRA said...

Hahhahahaha Mr. Trump