Tracy Nwapa finally settles feud with Kika and Chioma Good Hair after their parents got involved | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

Tracy Nwapa finally settles feud with Kika and Chioma Good Hair after their parents got involved

LIB reported on Wednesday that hair entrepreneurs Kika and Chioma Good hair were picked up by the Police following a complaint filed by another hair entrepreneur, Tracy Nwapa, after she was assaulted by the two friends at Sip Night club on July 2nd.

The three big girls who had been feuding for weeks over a weave named 'SoKhloe', had a public fight at Sip club where their wigs were pulled, dresses torn and breasts exposed.

Well, they have now settled their disagreement after Tracy and Chioma's parents intervened at the Police station.
They confirmed this by also sharing photos of themselves together via their respective Snapchat handles.

23 comments:

OMG!! Seriously?!! :-D

Useless things
Vain animals.

When your children were stealing intellectual property, you didn't "intervene". You didn't raise them up well, all you know how to do is be bailing them!
Very soon, the'll enter were you can't bail them....

Infact, all of una join no get sense!

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Old cargoes, good for them.

Jobless cunts

Good

It could be all staged up. Publicity stunt...... nxt pls

mtchew

Celeb Showbiz News said...

Hanhan didnt take too long, okay oh.

Celeb Showbiz News said...

Hanhan didnt take too long, okay oh.

Odiegwu...so una just use us do the main sokhlo advert abi...nice one tho

See them with their fake selves, bleached to pieces

Am confused how the word 'Big' is used here. Wetin make dem Big

Hugh okay

Good for them

The beef is still there don't worry. Tracy also initiated this reconciliation cause she has humiliated. Chicken Tracy. Your gist is all over.

Just look at tracy without makeup.damn.

Yea pple can b pushed to d limit sometimes but then it cld have still been avoided. Good thing, must important is settling amicably

Why is Linda so particular about the exposed breast?... dee

With breasts out in d open, u call dat a publicity stunt? Oga/madam anonymous, u wicked

The power and the aftermath when police picks you all up after a situation is always makes you chill no dought, lmao.however these females are just some bunch of fake make up wearing females with nothing upstairs to offer.finally in the true words of someone i seldomly quote they all lack principles, morals and values.

feminineandfeminist.blogspot.com said...

So who is Tracy, who's is kika? May the Internet forget! Amen.

Vivienne B said...

Ainr that too much?