To all the guys who think they now have license to cheat because JAY Z cheated on Queen Bey | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 July 2017

To all the guys who think they now have license to cheat because JAY Z cheated on Queen Bey

LOL!

20 comments:

Oghenetega said...

Abi Ooooo...
They worth almost a Billion Dolapo...Not some broke ass Nigga with 1k acct balance..
Hahahahahaha.

Sharon said...

beyonce with all her wealth and fame was cheated on but she kept her stuff private and kept her marriage intact. Toke that only rose to fame with instagram and YouTube

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

and has God knows how much, got cheated on, didn't allow the whole world hear word, wrote a book and left her marriage.

tsalz said...

Ogwologwo said...

Some girls can't stand three rounds of hot sex, leaving the guy unsatisfied, so cheating is the best way out

Senseless post! So it's okay for to cheat when there is lots of money, right? Rubbish! Some people just like attention, senseless!

Bey still have to be there to secure her future aside her own money and to maintain that miss perfect image she created for herself. Period

F8 said...

Hahahahahaha! Somebody hold me pls!

Truthurts said...

@Ogwologwo people like you are a Waste of Sperm!

So sex is ur problem abi?? Ok oo Oga three hot rounds

It's called been smart, making money out of pain

She didn't leave the marriage, the marriage left her. Did you hear about her husband's extramarital affairs before it came on social media that her husband had a child? Even then, she still wanted to keep things together but the man's heart was no longer with her.
The man filed for divorce, she didn't.

Lol. Very well said.

Spot on

AZN

SANDRA said...

Hmmmmmmm , Make i hear

Mr 47 said...

Oh please! Don't threaten no one woman. You cannot kill

Vertex said...

And who said bey didn't talk about it, bey sang a song on his cheating escapades listen to SORRY by beyonce n stop comparing her to Toke, at least jay didn't av a child out side n still came bk home but maje was living life n cheating like a single guy, so there are two different things here

Agbomen said...

Lolzz, mm-hmmm.

Annie said...

Spot on dear!!! I guess girls don't run the world anymore. No wonder her sister(Solange) was fighting Jay Z. No wonder she has been using style to peep at Jay's phone. Chai!!! It is well with her.

Maje is just a bum bum licker and a waste of space. Confused man. I wonder how Toke had to subject herself to maje