Tiwa Savage steps out in see-through little black dress (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 July 2017

Tiwa Savage steps out in see-through little black dress (photos)

And she looks amazing!

24 comments:

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

baba said...

Aunty tiwa
I hail

Oghenetega said...

Mama Jamjam be Looking Yummy...
Hotting Like Fire..
I jez Luv Her 4 doing her thang .

She's snatched...

Agbomen said...

What is this?? Rubbish!

errrrrrm okay

All this for her Aristos

Bamidele said...

Yup. She's beautiful.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Good for her.

Kaythinks said...

That's a married woman,ryt?

Tiwa should watch it before they make her naked in a bid for publicity

Ogwologwo said...

Every thing about this bitch seems fake . na dat him fake husband de chop her money, smart guy, if she begins to be stingy again, feign another suicide attempt, mumu women everywhere

chinny said...

Linda everything looks amazing to you. SomeOne will wear Rag and it will seems amazing to you but have never seen you wearing such rubbish. For Tiwa mind, she don b Kim K. lol you people will not kill me. here is Nigeria not America. period!!! in Nigeria you dress how you wil b addressed.

Saucy.

Good dress if it's for indoor, Dad for outing.

What's amazing here linda?

She looks better covered up
Dey should think of their children before doing certain things

grace said...

Tiwa looks cute

I love love love Tiwa Savage. All of you condemning this dress na jealousy they run through una veins. Repent from envy, jealousy and holy holy attitude. Na una own worse pass. Gbam!

She for wear white under wear,make e complete,foolish people

Beyonce wanna be

lisa lady said...

When you join illuminati, there is another demon living inside of you. This is not the same tiwa of Kerekere love.

👎👎👎

Tiwa stop rubbing concealer on your dark knees. Embrace your dark side.