'T.I paid Blac Chyna to have sex with him and his wife, Tiny' - Rob Kardashian reveals as he fires back at T.I | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 July 2017

'T.I paid Blac Chyna to have sex with him and his wife, Tiny' - Rob Kardashian reveals as he fires back at T.I

Rob Kardashian dragged the heck out of T.I today after T.I shaded him following his feud with Blac Chyna today. In his post, Rob claimed Chyna told him T.I paid her to have sex with him and Tiny. And he still stayed with her..he must have really loved her and he must be hurting now. Rob wrote
"Since TI wanna chime in on business that don't concern him let's talk about the threesome you had with Chyna and your baby mama Tiny. Don't speak on my daughter when u having threesomes with young Chy and Tiny and I put that on my daughters life
since u wanna speak on my daughter,,, damn shame. Chyna told me everything about your threesomes with you and her and Tiny. U got no moves bro ;;; Correction ::: TI paid Chyna to have sex with Tiny and him

19 comments:

Victor Kachi said...

Na them sabi

Stop wasting money on high data. Get free browsing cheat on all networks

Lol.
Lovin me a mud dance in a pigsty.

Dupsy B said...

Crazy set of people.

expensive hoe

Chai! He should take heart

Agbomen said...

Shame, shame, shame.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Is ready getting better abi n.a. worst? Lol.

Oghenetega said...

WTF.....
Chynna na Hoeeeelosho pwrsonified..
TI is a Big fool that forgot what he did not knowing Chynna don take drugs spill some shit abt him to Rob...
Useless wixked ppl..
Rob is really depressed and Love that Hoelosho so bad..
Poor Him...

I laugh in swahili Hahahahaha

Chyna, spoilt hoe

Kelvinbigg said...

Never make a hoe a house wife.

Hey guys, I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

Also,shared on Fb by a foreign guy, come see this popular celeb smashing on camera click here to watch the video you'll be shocked.

and how is it my business?....

If i could be an american artist in another life.seriously i think i would be puffdaddy , thst guy dates the kind of females i like.from misa hylton to kim.porter to sarah chapman to his current lady cassie.they are all cool, trendy, petite,poise and civilsed in nature females and not strippers etc.

HEHE

These pp r mad

A hoe can't even be a girlfriend talk of wife.poor rob

Give us useful information not sexaul lifestyle