Thin Tall Tony responds to comments from IG trolls saying his home is very dirty (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 July 2017

Thin Tall Tony responds to comments from IG trolls saying his home is very dirty (photos)

Earlier today, BBNaija contestant, Thin Tall Tall shared a video showing his children playing in their home. Trolls who saw the video blasted him, accusing him and his wife of keeping an untidy home. 
TTT later took to IG to respond to the insults from non-fans. See what he wrote, the video that started all the drama and some of the comments after the cut...

TTT's response below...

78 comments:

This guy should hv won dat 25m .. his house is not looking gud at all

Silly people. Let's all remember that a year plus ago, Linda couldn't take pics in her living place. Now look at her. And what GOD has done and still doing for her. People are just very foolish. Sad

It is what it is said...

But truth be told the house is simply untidy... He made it people's business the minute he posted it on social media. Atleast they can start with sweeping the house...especially for the sake of the kids. Non of my business though.

Meanwhile cutword11 that is abusing someone's home can't spell. Dumbass

Very local dirty room and parlor setting.Very bush.The guy needed the BBA money.

Prince lexton said...

My guy needed the 25m so badly.

Alex said...

Hi Ms Linda, please gemme TTT's contact... He's so real nd I don't mind sending him #500k to put some stuffs together... #People should mind their business nd let d man be... I can be reached @ (zitoadams@yahoo.com)... Alex...

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

People will not just mind their business.

Lovely children but place is littered no matter what you say. You could have trunked those wires, picked up clothes shut those doors to hide their own stuff then play in the swept sitting room. Mind what you put out even as you are being real.

hrm paul said...

Cute kids.lets call a spade a spade I got 4 kids dey mess d house up yet we kip arranging and cleaning simple as dat.Tony just need to keep up with d kids God bless his hustle

Lovely children but place is littered no matter what you say. You could have trunked those wires, picked up clothes Out of the sitting room, shut those doors to hide their own stuff then play in the swept sitting room. Mind what you put out even as you are being real.

looool his explanation makes no sense. ruffian!

Quincy rex said...

Guy try organise your house woman wrapper u tink say na to fuck bisola

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

That house is very dirty and scattered tbh.

Ninzo Journalist said...

Aprocos! We so much like fake life and making people indulge in rubbish to feed ur desires! Useless people. In as much as I preach neatness, once u v children, u go arrange tire, its either u arrange and upload or u don give a f....k n do ur thing! Mtschewwee! Am so disgusted by myopic minds who dwell on trivia tinz, what rubbish! Am not even his fan but pls let him be, worry abt urselves!

Not about the furniture sef. This house is very dirty!

Truthurts said...

Wat do u guys expect 4rm a Yoruba wife? Dirty home off course!

But eeh wats ppl's business in this?

Abeg guy!! Keep your Sunday,children, house and other private things to yourself!!

Its because u posted it for the world to see, that's why people are commenting. Now e dey pepper your body!!

Why u post am na??? Abeg pack wella!! Just agree that u shouldn't av posted it. The house dirty, that's d truth. Ij.

My own house is worse than this. Oya comman beat me. Nonsense. Kids don't understand arrangement. They will scatter your hard work in 5mins. The best you can do is not take life so seriously. Just this evening, I was discussing how we will cope when my nephew starts crawling with my SIL, we don already brace ourselves. These days my niece thinks my bed is like a bouncy castle. Plus shoe o, toys o, everything gets dumped on my bed. I miss those days I'd jump on my bed, if I try am now na koko go dey my head. TTt, I don't like you but I certainly understand that life is what you make of it, you dey try

OBI LoVe said...

Atleast we hv seen where u leave now ... when God bless u as am sure He will.. please show us ooh ... so that they will know that life is no migic .... long live TTT and family ... stupid and fake people

jewel said...

D room dey scatter period! Maybe na playground sha see empty bottle and paper everywhere

Franco said...

Abi...
I wondey how some people poke their nose in Someone's Else affairs

Anyone that has kids within that age bracket and does not have a house help/cleaner will find it hard to keep an organised house 24/7 unless you don't want your kids to be free in their own home. Teaching them to cleanup after themselves is very essential but they will scatter first before cleaning starts.

Hypocrites everywhere.... U can't give what you don't have

Bamidele said...

Lmfao.. Lwkmd..

Guess you are unmarried or a grandma/pa. Houses with kids, I mean toddlers forget tidiness oooo. Its always messed up unless u are a solider or sadist. This experience is not for all u know, except the blessed. Being a parent no be my mouth oooo. Well said , None Of Ur Biz.

That's been real and natural. Must he impress u guys coz he is a celeb. Fake lifestyle. Mchew

Nice one thin tall tony...no need to be living a fake life

Some people are so stupid ... like what is wrong with people sef ... if he had posted a video in some expensive crib ... I believe idiots would still have nonsense to say ... these goats talking am sure is gave me i face you that is their crib ... some one post a video instead of you to appreciate it ..you spend time talking b.s.... if you don't like the house get him one or better still send him money to... you cant add shit shot to someone's life yet you feel the need to talk ... lol am so pained

Maybe they are packing out of the House.

Agbomen said...

Why post your family stuff? You wan be celebrity by force abi? Well you should hv known they will come at you. Next time put your crib in other before you post s..t. Nonsense.

God bless You, hope this is genuine. Thank you

Yeah, you respond to the comment is good together with your writeup... Just forgot those ungrateful goal diggers who call theirself fans...... Just be yourself

OMG am so touched,Ttt should have won the 25million, his game with BISOLA spiolt his chances, a bench in the living room I feel so sad watching this

why are we Nigerians always supporting Oyinbos people, When a white man commits a crime even found guilty, his white men would support and defend him but us Blacks is a different thing.

God bless ur yoruba wife,who will not encourage u to kidnap or kill.happy family,wonderful children,dont forget ur strategy keeping ur family out of the game.TTT carry go rome was not build in a day.no more respond to fools

triabalistic igbo

Lmao. Nigerians are so unrepentant

minus the living room. the other rooms looked dirty. and like seriously wooden bench in the living room??? na

I am almost certain that you are Igbo and not a northerner of from the south south. You guys are quick to insult other tribes.
And if them yab you back now you go start to shout Biafra.
Grow up.

tsalz said...

You well sha?

Who told you she is Yoruba?Dunce! Even in your tribalistic ignorance you can't even be accurate.

At least his Yoruba wife has not pushed him to kidnap and kill
Go figure

I don't care what anyone says all I know is we don't have a right to judge anyone here cos the simple truth is most people that jump to condemn him are worse off than he is.. He did the best any matured person can do and I respect him for that

Thank u. I think it's dirty and untidy and b4 u start I'm married with kids. Once u put ur private life on social media it becomes everybody's business.

My my dear I wonder o. They r dirty. I have kids this age and at least at night when they r asleep I clean up the house. This video was taken early in the morn and that house was already dirty. I beg they are dirty joo. Maybe they should hire a housekeeper. Then a wooden bench????

Or a clean life abi???

Him and the wife for try clean up the night b4 na. Ah ah I have kids and tho they scatter the place I clean up every night. This was too early in the morn for that level of scattering. And the wooden bench? Seriously???

Thanks o Ada sexy!! U hit the nail on the head

Chai Alex this na subtle shading!!!

Faith Ogaga said...

With all due respect,kids will always be kids yes ...i also HAVE kids but the house is TERRIBLY DIRTY!! WETIN SEF!!

....and all dis wahala only because you decided u n ur family shouldn't go to church....

....and all dis wahala only because you decided u n ur family should skip church....

That's no excuse, his kids are bigger than my 3 kids and we keep it clean permanently, I sweep at least 6 times a day, so when they mess it up, u leave it dirty, creating a hazardous environment for them, my kids at their tender age know how to clean up after themselves, in terms of putting their toys in the storage box, it called home training, my husband brings guests home who are also family people that I have never seen their home dirty, so why will I now be the pig?

Exactly, I have 3 small kids in my 5 bedroom duplex, and I am heavy, but I sweep up to 6 times a day, as they are trashing and scattering, I am arranging and sweeping from top to bottom so the place can be neat for our health, I have also taught them how to put their toys away in the storage box after playing, it's the kind of training I got as a child, so I hate dirt.

Being neat is not being fake, for the sake of the kids' health, I have little hyperactive kids, so I clean like crazy, and there's one on the way too, dirty pigs make excuses for their fellow pigs sha

I'm worried for the kids, that home is a biohazard

Lazy people, I have 3 small kids with one on the way, and I am not a pig so I make no excuses, I sweep, tidy and arrange countless times a day, for my health and the health of my kids, no be to come dey beg for Internet when the children sick one kind thing

I am heavily pregnant, with no maid and 3 small kids, I sweep, tidy and arrange countless times a day cause I was trained to be neat by my mom ther and not make excuses to be dirty as I am not a pig it is not in my DNA

Dirty igbo man, after una go say na yoruba dirty, BEING CLEAN IS NOT BEING FAKE, being dirty is cause u are now making urself a pig when u are human

It's not about the money or the crib, if he posted indangote mansion and e dirty we go wonder too, p square have little kids, seeing pics of their home it wasn't dirty

There are 400 other tribes but you still feel the replier to your comment must be igbo. Something is really wrong with you

T2 said...

walahi! I feel like going to help him clean

Cynthia said...

I hope somebody noticed his shoes , not shoe, but shoes lined up in his sitting room.ttt u no try,very early morning play, and ur wife was putting on jeans, did she sleep with jeans? Guy can lie for Naija.

May God help you get money to fix your house. But no go steal pop. Pls people don't push this guy into bad stuff.

You saw Danny Krane in private jet you say he is fake...TTT proud in his house you say the house is dirty.Ppl are so vain.i am proud of the guy sef.he can show off his house now that he does not have much.Majority of ppl commenting only have a corner of their room painted where they snap pix that they post on social media.some have never even paid rent before not to talk of furnishing a house or raising children.awon oni ranu.he should go and do blood money to please you naw.

aunty heavily pregnant, we have heard you abeg. go and rest.

Madame you keep saying I,I,I,I.Everybody isn't you.Everybody can't sweep 6 times a day, they don't have that bloodh time.Everybody can't afford house help either, so they are just managing.Do you and let other people do their own.

Come get your award...oops there isn't one.Housewifery is not an achievement so sweep 50 times if you like.

Anon 08:54,you see why it's good to travel and see, from your yorobber mentality Calabar man is now Igbo but when you want do seperation propaganda you call them non Igbo, hypocrites!

Kai,Nigerians are mouthed, no chill at all

Anon 08:40, I just love you...you took the words right out of me. Heaven bless your soul

Buh dat house dirty true true... dee

Madam "I have one on the way" we have heard you,clean ur mansion, let's hear word.TTT learn to keep ur home private n if u must show off,clean the place first to avoid wagging tongues

Exactly! See the layers of dirt on the floor!! Haba!!!

The saddest part of this whole thing is that he posted that video without realizing how bad his home is. He is used to living that way and so didnt see anything wrong in posting such a dump on social media. The floor is dirty,a glimpse of the room and kitchen reveals a very unkept home. The curtain that someone let down in the room looks threadbare! The video shows a picture of dirt and lack. Some people dont have, but they keep what they have neat. The wires hanging from the tv is obviously not child friendly.What about the littered floor? The layers of thick dirt on the uncarpeted part of the floor. I don't want to talk about the bench and the items on top of it. Instead of ranting, he should learn from this and move on. Chikena!

Poco Poco said...

Wetin concern me.
None of my business. He can live in a dustbin if he wants.