"These goats are better leaders than many 'leaders'!" Sen. Ben Murray Bruce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 July 2017

"These goats are better leaders than many 'leaders'!" Sen. Ben Murray Bruce

As the senator shared on his Twitter page

22 comments:

mr brai said...

I wish him too is far from it too. If u leave in glass house don't throw stones Senator my foot.

Folashade said...

empower nigerians by enacting laws that would kill and not pamper corruption. u embezzle so much and leave crumbs and d mumu masses wud be saying 'he is trying'

click here now for penis enlargement

trying my foot as if it is his money. nigeria is forever doomed. the senseless common sense senator bruce is busy uploading goats on internet.

Lol.

Senator Ben I hope you are talking about nnamdi... Actually he isn't even fit to be called a leader

Ben bruce, tell u what u did with coja money first b4 u open ur mouth to talk about others. I hate it when this man talks. Pretending to be clean while he has loads of skeleton in his cupboard.

Yes oo including u sir...

Including yourself too.

Click Me to Download Latest Musics said...

Including the person that Just Typed

Our leaders are actually like goats in this picture, they steal collectively then clean mouth and pretend to the masses that they are clean
You need to be in the exclusive choppers club, ethnicity is no barrier, north west, south south, south west, south east all have life members
The only solution is to get rid of all of them en masse

What has this got to do with Nnamdi Kanu? Your kind is the main reason Nigeria is backward till today. If the corrupt leaders of Nigeria have been doing the right thing since independence they wouldn't be any single agitation in the country but rather they chose to milk the country dry and yet you are still supporting them sheepishly

Well Ben Bruce what exactly has he done for his constituency. Just tired of kettle saying pot is black. If he gives and example model of what he wishes Nigeria is and builds that in his own community then that's brilliant.

Na sooooo

Make God help us.

Incuding u all

Including you mr senseless common sense.

He is right tho sadly the goats are also far better than he is... Smh

All our leaders are worst than goats .beats with no conscience. Youths should rise up.use Ghana example. Bf is 2 lata.

Yourself inclusive sir!

Yes.we should get up and poisoning those goats

LIKE HIM NA
ODE

Mr senator there is a saying that when you point an accusing finger the rest are directed to you. That means you are included