TF? Twin sisters who got pregnant by the same man in Akwa Ibom dedicate children in Church (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 July 2017

TF? Twin sisters who got pregnant by the same man in Akwa Ibom dedicate children in Church (Photos)

Twin sisters who were impregnated by the same man in Akwa Ibom have dedicated their children in church. According to a Facebook user, FearGod Akpakpan, who posted the story in a Facebook group (Sitippe Akwa Ibom), he said the dedication took place on Sunday, June 25, at Christian evangelistic church Ikpe Akpa Ewe, Oruk Anam LGA in Akwa Ibom State.

The post, however, has caused an outrage as members of the group are accusing the church of promoting polygamy while others celebrating the man and his family. See more photos and reaction from people after the cut..

27 comments:

oh i see! the fairer one has big boobs while the darker one has big ass... My brother, wehdone sir *in Falz voice* ;)

Michael Robert said...

from the photo sef its obvious there is trouble in the relationship...make una pikin big den una go explain to them say na hide and seek una take carry belle for one man...

hrm paul said...

The church is confused as how to handle this.Because am very sure dis has not has not happened bfor.If the man did not marry the two girls then it's fornication it bcoms an issue.if he married one then it's adultery this is complicated the church went to dedicate d kids bcos it's not the children's fault

Guess they want it like that

Hmmmmm....

My real concern here is this was accepted in a church! Worse things happen behind closed doors. People should keep it that way! Our ears and eyes want peace!!

Fcvk

Big Boi. Congratulations!

May said...

Jesus is Lord! You go fear fear. And the pastor accepted them so tey dem tie gele for head. OK nah.

haaaaaaaaaaa butu why na

Congrats!! More success ahead bro! But u look sad Nigeria jobs

Igbos perpetually a mess. Biafra will be a land of lunatics.

Sir benkord said...

Taboo in Africa.

I can't laugh oooh! What kind of church is that? Does the bible accept polygamy? It is a taboo to impregnate two sisters! Even Muslims would not agree with that! The church should be closed down or Pastor should be dismissed ASAP! Rubbish!

The children ll grow up confused Abt deir relationship....re they step brothers/ sisters,nephews/ nieces..cousins....

Enuf dog meat for dem... The man Sabi Sha.... E no easy... If u dey vex go do ur own...... Aninimaous

Chioma okeke said...

Hehehehe....See the man head self.
Doesn't look like the ladies are complaining, seems the man have big cassava.

So if the church rejects them, they should go to the devil abi. All they need after now is counseling.

Jalingo said...

Thank God you the difference your self. Twin sisters impregnated by same person not husband woo imagine?

Stephn'ad said...

You will be an everlasting fool .

tsalz said...

Weldone sir

The pastor need to be flogged first before dealing with the twin sisters and their man... dee

Are u all saying the children should not hv been dedicated to God. Remember it's not d fault of those children. Christ hv come for the sinners n not of d righteous. They hv sinned apart from the first wife. The man must hv asked for forgiveness n surely God will forgive him.
From the loo of things I don think he's marrying d two no church will accept to Wed them.
He's marrying one n not d the two n he cannot deny his child from d twin sister.

De' General said...

This is not right...the end is near, pple prepare.

Anonymous 5 July 2017 at 10:19, are you not Ode life?. Are you dumb? Abeg, plead with someone to help you read the story so as to know where it happened. Odeoshi.

Anthony said...

"You shall not uncover the nakedness of a woman and of her daughter, nor shall you take her son's daughter or her daughter's daughter, to uncover her nakedness; they are blood relatives. It is lewdness. YOU SHALL NOT MARY A WOMAN IN ADDITION TO HER SISTER, AS A RIVAL, TO VEX HER, WHILE SHE IS ALIVE, TO UNCOVER HER NAKEDNESS." Leviticus 18: 17 - 18

By the way, this also serves as a reminder that in the Sight of Almighty God, nakedness/nudity is a most shameful, disgraceful, most humiliating thing.

All those, so-called 'çelebrity' or otherwise, posing nude, releasing naked photos of themselves for the world to see: you are releasing your shame. You are disgracing yourselves. By your own hand. It is a disgrace. It is a big shame. You have allowed yourself to be deceived.

Anthony said...

"MARRY". (typo)

NAWA