Stunning lady announces on Twitter that she is looking for a husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 July 2017

Stunning lady announces on Twitter that she is looking for a husband

Help her out, guys!

49 comments:

Good luck that's if she's not seeking for attention.

This is 200ML, other sizes are also available

Bursh Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is made from fresh coconuts with no additives, nice aroma and delicious taste, it is 100% Organic and Cold pressed.

For express delivery (24-48 hours), kindly connect with us on WhatsApp: 07034886533 or call : 08161175146

Payment is made on delivery

You can also send enquiries to burshvco@gmail.com

Many thanks

Good luck in ur search bae!!

This one wey open all her breast to the world. Marry this one and you are hooked to a hoe for all

I smell attitude

About to slide all up in that puzzay!

Una go find out sey na one naija boy for okota dey run this handle

Gay Anonymous said...

If you know how these london gals are looking for bae ehn?????

Just be eligible and clean, speak British and voila

Dupsy B said...

A husband will look for you in Jesus name.. It's not too late in God's eyes.

hmm young lady pls ask God he holds the key.

Inukwa!! Good Luck nne! Guys oya Nah...

hrm paul said...

Linda wen u go post ur own advert I dey available ooo holler boo am still waiting it's u or no one else

OKAY!

Afi stunning!!!!! Linda sef😏

9ja Parrot said...

Bonario, over to you sir. Accede to her request. Thank you.

Hahaha.. Na G boys dey run the account na.. Them born ona yesterday. So fine girl like that no get chiakers for the whole Euro nations.. Make ona reason am na

EMMYONE said...

Emmyone

Anonymous u no well Y u go mention okota

Hmmmmmmm I smell fraud

You will wait forever paul. My Linda has a boyfriend already according to Don jazzy on his live IG, She doesn't expose her life to social media. If you marry thru social media na for social media una go divorce too.

Afolabi Moyinoluwa said...

lolzzzzzzzzzzzz...........

mtcheeew

So there are no men in the Uk

She is looking for a husband with a selfie taken at such a angle showing her breast seriously, thats clearly mistake number one she looks like shes looking for a sugar daddy and money miss road.she just another clear example of a female with low value, standard and sophistication and not my type at all, but good luck.anyway but i assure her its only guys that are looking for a quick, easy and fast ome night stand that will hit her up or slide in her dm for real.

I just want to stroke every inch of your beauty linda, I wanna explore all spots of your sumptous body in the most raw form ever.

Linda if u see this, I can make you squirt and cum for days unending, eat you up every second till your knees give way. I wanna lick you from head to toe if you let me.

I wanna bring out the beast in that beauty of yours.

Yours truly,
Jimmy Fawks.

AGB said...

Lol....@anonymous 11:30

Exposing your boobs and body will definitely get you men but it wont get you a husband.

B2CONSULTING said...

looking for a husband too. I promise to shower him with love n affection. am serious ..very serious as this gets me depressed once in a while. am 43,a single mum of one. pls contact me here.

Linda noted

Those that have been fucking your pussy since God knows when where are they. Are they not man. Abi na cuccumba level you dey.

Fraud

I dey feel u padi! Lollest

But why na? It's not fight , oga please cool your blood. If I no want her shey name your own problem abeg leave her jo !

Just laffing 😁

Baddbishop said...

I smell bad attitude, fraud or or evil mischief here.

Hmmmm are you sure this one no be transgender? Yeye dey smell oooooooo. Men look well before you leap. I don talk my own.

Shegxx said...

Does she want a husband or Bae
#acuna

Hey Linda,

Look at this lady naa, a queen seductress...
With this level of indecent exposures, only men that are willing pay the ultimate prize will accept this offer.
Can she confidently tell us what she is an entrepreneur in? Taaaa.

Hey Linda,

Look at this lady naa, a queen seductress...
With this level of indecent exposures, only men that are willing pay the ultimate prize will accept this offer.
Can she confidently tell us what she is an entrepreneur in? Taaaa.

Chico said...

Only God can do that which no man can do. Therefore, ask God in prayer

Lol I swear na real hoe be this if she has to advertise herself like indomie then na real indomie she be

I swr dis one is cheap marry her and u will be marrying blac chyna 2

You will only get a fuck boy

He's on his way

BJ Bonji said...

I am available ..... girl
Young, Upwardly mobile and well endowed - where it really matters (wink wink)
Mobolaji