Shots fired! between Mc Galaxy and Cynthia Morgan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 July 2017

Shots fired! between Mc Galaxy and Cynthia Morgan

At the moment, the atmosphere in the Nigerian music industry is a bit tense with most of the leaders of the new skool shading each other with subliminals and punchlines in songs and social media.

Now, MC Galaxy and Cynthia Morgan got themselves involved and are both exchanging words and trading shots on Instagram. See it after the cut...

14 comments:

Boring

Galaxy is a dick!!!

A man worth is not measured by what he earns or who he is but by how many lives hez affected positively... dee

GOOD FOR THEM...

TUNDE said...

What is Cynthia doing now sef? I learnt that Jude is no long managing her

Who the hell is this MC Galaxy and wat is he singing self? Next thing Cynthia will start thinking of breaking out of her label cos of a confused comedian and dancer that won 500k from Davido dance competition and decided to use the money to try music and the fluke just worked not like he is singing anything. Pls don't forget a lot of ur listeners have been millionaires and billionaires before u even came to Lagos from Ur village in Akwa Ibom talk more of climbing a stage. Stop making animal noise and do good music

Iamjulee said...

Their bizness mbok

I will advice these two children to go and settle their matter instead of ranting on social media and how is my business self ehn......

Leg crossed. Waiting for more

Savage Cynthia!!! she buried @McGalaxy with class. You're young Miss Morgan but my respect for you just increased a great deal. I fell in love with you & your music back when you did your first known single 'Dont Break My Heart' then you started the 'Germain Juice' type of music which in as much as it is what 'showbiz' wants from you, I personally dont fancy cos it made me think you've changed too much but im just one person and my opinion alone should not be the reason you should change a business strategy that is working. However this response to the 'shallow-minded' likes of McGalaxy shows that within the showbiz costume complete with the 'nose ring' deep down still lies my charming 'Dont break my heart oooo' crooner who oozes class. I'm following you back right away baby. Keep da faya burning gyal, its not how far but how well. Aunty Linda biko approve my comment oo!!

hrm paul said...

For ur mind now u don speak big articulate grammar abi dis thing way u write now no make one single sense.sitdon there Mc galaxy go control Cynthia enter room give am 3 rounds Waka commot as a boss u dey here dey famz with Cynthia dey beg linda to post ur comment ewu gambia

@hrm paul Its obvious you are a very intelligent person with the way you constructed your grammatical response and it makes too much sense so why dont you just correct me ehn Mr. Royal Lecturer, just point out my errors simply, why you mad?! If my grammar dey pepper you for body speak your own shikena! Besides I was talking to my delectable Cynthia Morgan who is beautiful inside and out, not an obvious nitwit like yourself, so nwokem shift abeg, ibu onye ala (in Phyno's voice). Aunty Linda dont dull me oo, post my comment!

@hrm paul Its obvious you are a very intelligent person with the way you constructed your grammatical response and it makes too much sense so why dont you just correct me ehn Mr. Royal Lecturer, just point out my errors simply, why you mad?! If my grammar dey pepper you for body speak your own shikena! Besides I was talking to my delectable Cynthia Morgan who is beautiful inside and out, not an obvious nitwit like yourself so nwokem shift abeg, ibu onye ala? (in Phyno's voice). Aunty Linda dont dull me oo, post my comment!