See what Sahara Reporters is claiming DSS is trying to do to social media users | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 July 2017

See what Sahara Reporters is claiming DSS is trying to do to social media users

Hmmm..

31 comments:

tsalz said...

Sahara don start again ooo

hrm paul said...

Bullshit dem fit.DEM NO FIT.

Here's to everyone who voted for change, enjoy it!

Anything is possible with this shitty government..

baba said...

Godtakeover
Make day no go kill
Dis guy

I wonder how true this is. What is so special about his sickness dat have not been sicked before. Period

Wicked country. So its good the way that man is in London and nigerians are here suffering. And he refuses to give up power. Greedy self centered and and shameless murons. White people habe to teach u everything.

Thunder. Is not about buhari. Is just because of biafra but let's see how long it takes

Zoo will fall into place and places

It is not about the president it is actually Saraki trying to shut down social media before he does his coup. He already have some military officers in his pocket...something will happen soon- we have prove...

Change is at work in Nigeria, some told me that even if buhari is a mechanic that he will vote him but thank God after four months buhsri took over power he lost his job,till date he moves from one office to another that is stupidness of nigerians.change is here with all.onye gbaa oso nne ya.

Good for them nah... dee

They wan turn department for social security ni?... dee

Trendyify said...

What do they expect? when the so called government can't even tell the truth. Gibberish

Ade said...

Anything happens in Nigeria. So whatever they like. They won't succeed to stop the media. DSS and whoever sent them are failing woefully.

The same social media that brought them in.the same idiots that insulted pres.jonathan every where.its funny they can dish out wat they can't eat.i will say my mind apc r bunch of clowns Buhari is a failure let them coman arrest me.fools

Buhari is a curse...The innocent blood he spilled in the past is hunting him.

Yeah. Including Linda and that mumu house boy, bonario who voted for change. Now the change is here. Embrace it.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

This Apc chain no be here o, it is well.

Ladun Liadi said...

Very plausible

hmmmmmmmmn

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Nawa oo

biomatti said...

Accept Jesus today. End is near. Rapture can occur anytime. Am sure u dont want to be left behind. Devil is distracting us from what really matters. Heaven.God help us all Amen

biomatti said...

Accept Jesus today. End is near. Rapture can occur anytime. Am sure u dont want to be left behind. Devil is distracting us from what really matters. Heaven.God help us all Amen

Ur English is sickening

you all are highly welcome to CHANGE.....😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

sweetmummy said...

Esther Norah...do u hear urself...u writting suck..'his sickness dat have not been sicked before?..pls go back to sch..playgroup to be precise..must u comment?

All Na lie..they will forget their misson and be tracking Yahoo boys up Nd down. or not even major 419 men ehn..is it not foolish Nigeria policeman.

WE KNOW

Anonymous 13.54, I feel u and am with you but wait ooo, no address, no Nick name, no first or last name or even small initials sef you no put!!! If you're going to be bold or form bold gang, pls go a 100% not 0.5% .....Now Haba!!!!

Oai