See the letter of application a female graduate sent to a company in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 July 2017

See the letter of application a female graduate sent to a company in Abuja

Lol @ "Yours compatriots".... Read what this Twitter user wrote about the application after the cut...

29 comments:

Wow, this letter is appalling coming from a graduate, shame to whichever university this fellow attended. This letter does not depict someone with a management qualification.

chai! !!!! Nigeria my country

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

If I am an employer I give him that job

Shame to that institute that gave her certificate to this "graduate".

This is child's place. The result of Quota system, tribalism, etc. From Oga at the top to the least. Mediocrity prevails everywhere. Cultists/Babalawos are now pastors, etc. I tire for Naija.

This is a fabricated letter. Too fake , it's not true

Gbagan...

Shame to the ministry of education.

Not her fault, na frustration cause am... dee

Lolzzzzzz!!!!! Ñigéria we hail thee.

The writer seems not serious for using compatriot as a name additional to irrelevant words.

Buhahaha to serve thee With all my strength 😂😂

Due to the exterior capacity of our conflagration to absorb more bombastic individuals, the application is overweightly and significantly declined.

I call bullshit on this one

So you guys don't understand simple microscopic English. She's a member of kagite's club. Walk o'jare, walk bembestically.

steve bash said...

lol....i believe she is graduate of uniben or imsu because i know ladies from that schools can turn english upside down....well nobody is perfect even me too

i want a sugar lady/mummy who is gonna take good care of me.ama fun person to be with.minded person should hook up please.lagos resident only

She Sha wan use the whole grammar for this life😕

Bamidele said...

Yes. It's fake

anonymous @ 5:39, i strongly agree with you.

Efe said...

Fabricated! The errors are too deliberate.

Yinx said...

I don't believe someone wrote it as an application. No signature!

Lol. Some one might drafted that shit to her.

SHE'S A DISGRACE

Na fake letter, abeg. Na comedian write am.

Hahahahahaha...you are crazy mehn! Hahahahaha..

Its not really nice that a graduate submitted this. If you can't write, then look for someone to help you or you go online to get a template to guide you.

Baaldadashhh...

the only suitable response to this is: "pls when do u want to start?"

Come on folks,this is just a joke.A fake letter meant to raise your ire.That cannot be true of Nigerian graduate