Recall: "Sing the song of victory with me because we shall surely overcome the agents of darkness"- Dino Melaye tells his supporters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Recall: "Sing the song of victory with me because we shall surely overcome the agents of darkness"- Dino Melaye tells his supporters

Dino Melaye who is currently dealing with a recall attempt by some members of his constituents, shared these tweets this morning. Yesterday, INEC released the timetable & reschedule for his recall.

14 comments:

Chokky said...

I like Mr. Melaye but we strongly need to send a message with this to those dudes in the Senate

Enter your comment...sorry Dino, this is one chance.

Noise maker.

Beauty Osas said...

This man should face reality already. Aje kun iya ni oje.

As the time approachet, for the son of man to brought back from the house of sinners, he singet songs of the sons of God.. not knowing that his fate has been sealed in the sight of God and of man

It's well

Michael Robert said...

who wan follow you sing kwa...you are on your own....chop alone and die alone

I smell fear, you gone boy.😜

Oga Dino has bitten more than he can chew..talk of speaking the truth,what truth have you said in the senat. Nobody is singing with you....

Just forget about that seat. So you are now a born again.

Make we see who go chop ajeku iya now!!! And for the records if kogi people in his constituency r successful in calling him back then our other senators r in for a big deal... Nigeria will improve automatically, because if you don't perform, we'll sharply do a dino Malaye for you...

YEYE Don't goan pray o