Photos/Video- Police officer prevents angry residents from killing suspected Badoo member apprehended in Ikorodu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 July 2017

Photos/Video- Police officer prevents angry residents from killing suspected Badoo member apprehended in Ikorodu

The suspected Badoo member was apprehended at the Weighbridge area in Ikorodu town yesterday July 4th. Thankfully, a police officer was present to stop the angry residents from killing him and burning his remains. As the youths were shouting "You Must Die!", the police officer had to fire some gun shots into the air to disperse them. Continue to see a video from the incident after the cut..

27 comments:

How is this one badoo? He looks like a mechanic. All this mechanic b wearing cloth like mad men should better have a think else, na kpai o

Dupsy B said...

Linda you and badoo. You haff started again. Every minute badoo. Nah wetin sef?

Dupsy B said...

Badoo don dey dey popular like dem kardashian now o

Weighbridge is not ikorodu nau

YORUBAS AND RITUALISM NA LIKE TWINS... TUEH FOR UNA

Are they sure he is one of them. With all these killings yet a stupid one will surface to carry out his plan, dat will be stupidity. It's better dey fish them out sef period

Linda should keep talking about Badoo until it is completely wiped out of Ikorodu. We keep watch every night here in Ikorodu because of them. You guys watch out cos it seems they are migrating to other parts of Lagos. Weigh bridge is not Ikorodu but they struck there yesterday in a church. Beware!

You are just a cursed fellow. How are you so sure its not your igbo brothers that are behind this. Tribalistic fool

Really n Truly ehn! Na the real Badoo members dey frontier the burning and killings of these other suspected Badoo members oooo. They are using this as a medium to kill freely now in public broad day light.

Jungle justice is never d best

Why has the government not deployed troops to keep peace in that area? Very disturbing that everyday someone has to die and the government isn't saying anything.

Trendyify said...

Shatap, which tribe no dey do ritual?? Abeg goan buy sense.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Not again.

na wah

na wah

Sulaz said...

I think the person filming this doesn't own the phone he's using to film.

Linda Continue Posting Tribalistic hatred from Osinal tomorrow you will say you had no hand in people killing themselves..

BIZ aka sdk's beloved daughter said...

Igbos n robbery na lik twins...tueh for una.mad man lik u sayin rubbish 4m ur gutter mouth.ibo maggot @osinanl

diana said...

I don't think his part of them

@Anon 13:10 how dare you? Yoruba fool

Lucky for him that the police came if not by now u would have become ashes

Pls and pls the government should send securities to Odunguyan, Ita-Olowo, Ogijo and other places around Ikorodo area. Because nobody is able to sleep in the night all eyes open is a very pity for people in that area. please like the government look into it.

The police man get mind sha. But make him no try am for oshodi them go burn am together with the guy

Make una no go tribal on this abeg...make una borrow sense

Ur post shows hw senseless u r. Mumuish fellow

EKURE Daniel said...

.money is involve