Photos: Remember the Ghanaian woman who disappeared with her Europe-based Facebook lover's cars and belongings? She's been found | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 July 2017

Photos: Remember the Ghanaian woman who disappeared with her Europe-based Facebook lover's cars and belongings? She's been found

Last week, LIB reported that Police in Ghana  launched a manhunt for Nana Asare, who allegedly disappeared with cars, luggage, other valuable items belonging to an EU-based Ghanaian man, Kingsley Osei Bonsu, whom she met on Facebook. See previous report here

In an update, his friend said that the woman was finally caught. "The Lady at the center of the alleged stolen vehicles has returned everything. Matter has been settled. Thanks to the power of social media." he wrote. See photos of the cars and items recovered from her above and after the cut...

15 comments:

The adds on this blog have become too much. I can't even scroll in peace without being cut off. I'm not coming back here again. I will find other sources for my Nigerians news.

GOOD SHE HAS BEEN FOUND

Na one box of cloths and 2 cars wen no reach one na him dis guy dey worry SM with!? Smh

she can't outrun the long arm of the law.

Good, finally the ghanian ole and onye yi has been found....she can run but she can't hide

Jane said...

in the whole of europe. he didn't see a good lovely woman to settle down with? he is lucky self that he didnt bring her over to Europe because she would have

click here now for penis enlargement

left his sorry ass and also fuck other men join on top. but some men sha see clean dude like this return from Europe cos of this old woman.

Lmao

Harbest said...

Those Keke Napep cars na Wetin person to steal? Poverty wicked sha

Ogwologwo said...

So these are the one one naira cars this guy is ranting about, good he relocated back to africa

Chie them don catch my babe oo... My correct babe.. Now na mumu wey call us general public go they dance now

I agree ads are way to much and takes long to load

AGB said...

Errrm, did you see any picture of the 'clean dude' or you just enjoy yanning off point?

Agbomen said...

You risked your destiny for these garbage?? She's just a criminal. Smh.

Keke Marwa cars. Abeg make we hear word. I trust my naija ladies won't run with such