Photos from the Independence 'Burger' eating championship which was won by a woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 July 2017

Photos from the Independence 'Burger' eating championship which was won by a woman

Z-Burger held their eighth annual Independence Burger Eating Championship in the Washington DC and three competitive eaters took part in it. The competitors included two men Bob "Notorious B.O.B." Shoudt (C), David "Tiger Wings & Things" Brunell and a woman, Molly Schuyler, who is ranked number one competitive eater in the world.
Molly was crowned the winner of the competition after she comfortably ate 21 hamburgers to triumph over her competitors. She was given a trophy and a check for $1500.

9 comments:

Lol biko This one is not a woman, she is a thing period

tsalz said...

And she looks so slim

Haba haba haba only 21 burgers to win..... Them for come Naija come see, me alone I can eat 25 burgers clean mouth....

yeye

omenah said...

Nothing we no go hear

What's dis

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

odiekwu!

Joke: If they do this competition in Nigeria, the winner would be a skinny man with LONG throat. Abu, I dey lie? Hunger poku for Africa oooh!

Cassandra Carter said...

Lol!