Photos: Flamboyant Dubai-based Nigerian 'money man' shows off stacks of cash on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 July 2017

Photos: Flamboyant Dubai-based Nigerian 'money man' shows off stacks of cash on Instagram

Dubai-based Nigerian man Ismaila Mustapha popularly known as Mompha is at it again. He posted photos of himself with his young son sitting before wads of cash displayed on the table. He is also pictured with his beautiful wife.

It should be noted that he is the same Mompha that the Matharoo sisters mentioned when they dragged a former acquaintance who celebrated the arrest in Nigeria.

25 comments:

Firstlady blessing said...

I still do not understand d need of showing money on social media

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

I DON,T JUST KNOW WHAT THEY STAND TO GAIN FROM ALL THESE SHOW OFF, MISCHIEF.

GOOD FOR HIM...

Bros I begg just give me small.

9 million dollars!!! Damn!

Where is Evans when you need him the most?

Money is good

Another Hushpuppy. Who this dude's help? Real money men ain't displaying their cash on social media.

money worshipper, worship God and stop worshiping money.

hrm paul said...

Itsorat no plobem shey him get moni ba ifenibagha na to inform evans simple as dat

hrm paul said...

This is good Evans boys are still out there this chump is displaying mullah on social media is he dat dumb Niggaz can snatch him off d street he needs to stop doing dis

Hmm.
Linda, Queen of Gossip. We don 'ear'.

Cool 😎

hmmmmmn issokai

foolish fraudster

yuebn said...

Can someone kindly acid the face of those indian matharoo dogs. They are talking? like really? They have disgraced their entire lineage and continue to do so by attacking people online. Ashewo girls. I guarantee they are full of stds

Mamafifty said...

I believe this is not hard earned money,it must be fraud money or it is fake.Efcc do the needful.

These are old pictures Linda!

just look👉the way he is displaying foreign currency on social media😭😭😭😭😭😭shift lemme faint on my own

Make Evans people catch you... You go hear wehhnn

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

pls help me, i need to pay my school fees, portal will soon close

Very old pictures haba instablog Don over throw you big time

He is into Breau de change here in Dubai