Photos: Check out E-money's expansive office in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Photos: Check out E-money's expansive office in London

According to music executive, Ubi Franklin, he took these photos inside the expansive office of E-Money in London. More photos after the cut...

21 comments:

Realy! Linda......u call dis 'expansive'!!!!!. No b d whole corners of d room we dey see in one shot so?

okay

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

Office or rented hostel apartment. No wonder Hushpupi was meddling on their fake lives

Segun Adegoke said...

It is E-Money's personal business. Invest in Real Estate,by buying Queen's Estate at Isheri North GRA for #12m a plot or #15m for 20 months. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

This is not his office oh!!!! It's a rented hostel apartment in London Liessssss

All na show off..

those with money in LONDON seats in glass office.
This Mayfair home can equally be used as an office though
Please look for I have arrived in London office look

Good for him... dee

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna shut ur dirty mouth. Na d hushpuppi dog nor de live fake life? EWU.

I don't care cos rich drug barons, rich arm robbers, rich kidnappers, rich fraudsters etc have properties everywhere, I'm not saying e money is one of them but base on experience I don't give a f**k on people's money.

E- money my elder brother. U too much

Ubi franklin always looking sick and helpless

TANO said...

Go rent your own,jealousy kills

Anon 4.16 how much bigger do you want an office to be aha? At least appreciate the deco.
Meanwhile mr ubi do you not know you are not suppose to have your trainers or shoes on the sofa people sit on ?

BLOOD MONEY

hrm paul said...

It's not an office nothing officious about this

Plz where is ur papa's office located,anu ofia,E money spending money since 2007 go to apapa nd tin can nd ask about him,his house at omole estate will buy ur entire family with their landed property nd have enof change,dont talk if u dont know him,ur hushpuppy is a learner where he is

Lazy people who can't think and come up with a good idea of anything sit behind their tecno phones using free data and then calling E-money a ritualist or blood money spender

Cute

Appreciate wat?? Its an office wit gold themed interior, wat shud we now do abt it? Lol!! We really do celebrate too much mediocrity as Nigerians. No b our fault sha.

How is it jealosy if hez calling it wat is? Na dis small space dey ginger una like dis?