Photos: Arrested Baddo gang suspects getting screened by Police | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 July 2017

Photos: Arrested Baddo gang suspects getting screened by Police

Following the police raid carried out on the dangerous Baddo gang members Saturday in Ikorodu, the Police is currently screening the alleged suspects. The innocent ones who were unfortunately picked up during the raid will be released while the criminals that can be identified will be charged to court. More photos after afternoon the cut...

7 comments:

please free the innocent and deal with those bitches they should be killed the some way they been killing poor innocent people and their families,painful dead

Celeb Showbiz News said...

Naija Police! Raided people in their workplace and are now saying innocents ones would be rrleased! We know how you all Police do. Badoo for over 12 months, no arrest! But na now una day break ba! Raid innocent people, talk say na badoo, useless lots!

Kayode Odusanya said...

This Baddo Gang issue is still like a movie to me. It is unusual for a robbery gang to be as large as people are making them out to be. It is almost like every armed robber caught in the Ikorodu area is now labeled a member of the mysterious Baddo gang. I feel for the residence of Ikorodu though. Too much crime in that area lately.

Pictures of Busty Instagram Sensation, Roman Goddess

Those police wants to appear like they are working. Picking up innocent people. God help those guys.

I suspected so too.the people I see in this pictures don't look deadly to me.they look like hustlers...they have already killed a comedian in error

You see why Nigeria need a database it can help at Times like this.all the needed to do was to run their finger print and and there information will show that includes those that used the granding stone to kill