Photo: Ayo Fayose spotted in his vintage Mercedes Benz car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 July 2017

Photo: Ayo Fayose spotted in his vintage Mercedes Benz car

Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose, was spotted in his Vintage Mercedes Benz car in Abuja yesterday July 4th.

19 comments:

blac chyna again nudes online

That's cool.

Ayo OmoFayose.....

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Ruth Mate

Not as if they like them, they just want small dashing!

Chie.. see my money

DULLA said...

This man just living in his own world. Lovely car

I see...

Jada said...

If you think it's normal having one individual alone as the Head of the executive then you should go further to ask for the office of the VP to be permanently scraped.

interested in getting a bigger penis? click here

What happens if Osinbajo too becomes indisposed, if Osinbajo is doing Buhari's job, who is doing Osinbajo's original work?

I dey feel dis man jereee,baba to mo ayee je

Big pennis no de tire u

Fayose show man.....

Fayose the man of the people
Nicki Minaj breaks the internet, see smoking photos

seen

Enjoy yourself you hear ba cos you won't be able to drive even an okadain kirikiri people's money and you are lording it over them you try no those now saying hail him will be the same on who will be shouting crucify him

He'll end up like dino melaye

@jada, don't bother about that, I will gladly do oshinbajo work.

MTCHEW

my man..the next VP