Omotola stunned at Alter Ego movie premiere, with her husband by her side (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 July 2017

Omotola stunned at Alter Ego movie premiere, with her husband by her side (photos)

The star of the movie was at its premiere last night looking like a vision in red with her husband standing right next to her. See photos of Stephanie Linus at the event after the cut...

19 comments:

Foolish woman and bleached out husband. .what is there to rejoice over? That you fucked guys on set all in the name of acting? Learn from Genevieve please

Her hubby dey hide knuckles as ppl don shade am with black knuckles. Her yansh don dey get contor. Beautiful gown

lisa lady said...

Lovely mothers

Ndi Fatty bom bom

uniquechic said...

she looks good...power couple!!!!

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

The dress doesn't suit Omosexy. Stephanie looks amazing.

Fine women buh their weight thou period

Omosexy can do better...sweet steph.

I respect these two women.....legends

Not bad.....

Not bad....

Longmouth said...

Enter your comment...hmmmmmmmmn

Luvly mums

Crypto News said...

Way too much Make-up

Jealousy jealousy.You must be a really wor wor person. It is easy for beauty to acknowledge beauty.That is something I know.But am 99% sure you are an ugly woman.It is obvious from the things you say when you see beautiful people.Keep finding faults alright.

omotola please get back in shape. Eeww

Dangote Side chick. MUMU man. open your eyes Dangote dey chop your woman.

Dangote Side chick

OLD AGE HAS COME