Nwankwo Kanu and wife, Amara celebrate 13th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 July 2017

Nwankwo Kanu and wife, Amara celebrate 13th wedding anniversary

Legendary footballer, Nwankwo Kanu and his wife Amara are celebrating their 13th wedding anniversary. In the early hours of today, Amara shared a photo via IG from their white wedding and wrote;

"The '03 Bonnie and Clyde. Happy wedding anniversary babe. @kingkanu4 #makingmysunshine #healthylivingwithamarakanu #akhealthy #thekanus #movingforward #14yrsandcounting #shiningourlight #july2017"

20 comments:

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

Not like Tonto and Churchill were rich and poverty brought them together. This one is real marriage

Oghenetega said...

Yuls O...
Wishing them Hapoy Wedding Anniversary.

Stephn'ad said...

congrats beautiful people.May you continue to count more anniversaries. Marriage is not a horro movie as some failed couples make it seem.

Happy anniversary to them

Linux112 said...

Bonnie & Clyde were criminal lovers who died at d height of their crime,Amara,don't be carried away by d Western names

Congratulations to king kanu nwankwo .his a great guy and most sucessful nigerian footballer ever.blessed.

Dude got married to her when she was so small.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o!

Congratulations to them. meanwhile, today's my second wedding anniversary. I wish I had enough to celebrate it..
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

AMIJEZ said...

Happy wedding anniversary to them,wishing them many more blissful years ahead.

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

congrats to them

Finallt u are posting about amara am sure bcos ppl called u out

Saidat said...

Aww congratulations to them

😂 on a lighter note, a typical Linda would have reported this as "Legendary footballer Nwankwo kanu, brother to the husband of younger sister of Nigeria richest blogger Linda ikeji, celebrates wedding anniversary today"

let me come and start and be going 🏃

So between the two of them who is the rich and who is the poor... Hope you are not insinuating that Tonto is the rich of the two? Cos that ont trapped Churchill with belle to marry her...if she was rich and has class she wouldn't have to get belle before marriage she would have waited for the man to marry her properly.... Their marriage wasn't even based on love but deceit

Papiro happy anniversary

Happy anniversary

whitefalcon said...

exactly. They shouldn't be scaring the unmarried ones abeg.

cute

Congrats, HWA, wishing both of you many more happy years together

Linda, he married her at age 16. Hope you weren't one of those calling out senators for underage marriage.