Nollywood actress Remi Surutu loses daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 July 2017

Nollywood actress Remi Surutu loses daughter

Popular Yoruba actress, Remi Oshodi popularly known as Remi Surutu's daughter is dead. 

Actor/Filmmaker, Yomi Fabiyi, revealed the sad news on a post he shared on Instagram today. He wrote;
''Rest in Peace AYO. May God grant your mum @therealremisurutu the strength to bear this loss. She did all she can, omg! Aunty Remi, please take heart.
Seeing your lifeless body now caused me more pain and it is because I value the friendship we shared. Journey well. In serious pain now.
Meanwhile Read Remi's last Instagram post below...  May her daughter's soul rest in peace (amen)

27 comments:

In serious pain but the only thing you can think of is how to break the news sharp on Instagram.

Morlan said...

doyin okupe inevitable defection to APC on a short term is just a smoke screen for the mass defections of APC members and PDP memebers into the newly created APDA. APC is

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

about to implode and disintegrate in various parties. Tinubu is all but down with APC cos of the way the CPC faction of APC has hijacked the party from him.

may her soul rest in peace check me out at www.completefmc.com

Eh yah RIP

Oh nooo!! may her soul rest in perfect peace.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Such a pretty girl, may her soul rip.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Such a pretty girl, may her soul rip.

Toy baby said...

RIP, may God give d family fortitude to bear d loss. Take heart anty remi

So sad...
But Linda she's not in Nollywood but yorubawood

SANDRA said...

RIP Dear , Chai what a loss

Are you okay? What does it have to do with this? Not everyone should be surfing the net...

PELE

Eat wood then.

Kai!! What a great loss. May JEHOVAH comfort u ma

You are so stupid,there is nothing like Yorubawood moreover is this the kind of comment you should be posting here??Idiot anophiaa!!Senseless broke shit,gerrout of here with your cheap infinix phone.

@ osinanl you are a fool for that statement.. those that matter, you should have say igbowood

May her beautiful soul rest in peace. Osinanl, you are so dumb and your comments are always tribalistic is nollywood made up of only igbo film producers and actors? Ewu

Olaide Davies. said...

May her soul rest in peace and may God comfort the mother.

Franco said...

This Life We Are In.....

Agbomen said...

May God give you lady Remi, the fortitude to bear this very painful loss. May the Grace of God, help you thru this. RIP Angel.

Rip

THE CONSTRUCTOR said...

It is a pity for the loss.

All depends on the Constructor

It is well

rip

Pro said...

Unbelievable! Dumb Osinanl saying Yorubawood? SMH. No adjectives qualifies you. Aye le oo. May Ayo's soul rest in peace

Haywhy funmi sticks said...

RIP name sake